Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
They have water boiler for hot drinks and is also relatively spacious -- for a Paris hotel for that price these two things are appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Nice and clean room. Great location in the 18th arrondisement within walking distance to most sights. Nice and friendly staff. Perfect if you want to stay in central Paris and will use the hotel mainly to sleep/relax.
4 out of 5
by J E E from San Francisco

Excellent tourist hotel near Arc de Triomphe

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I visited Paris for a business conference located near this hotel. The stay was pleasant, and this modest hotel offered comfort and excellent facilities and friendly staff. Proximity to Metro station was helpful.
4 out of 5
by ANDRY from London

Pleasant.But could be better.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Check IN very late, arriving from London after work. However ,the receptionist was so smooth and gentle. Room had a good size and cumfortable, air con on point and neighbourhood perfect. However a bit disappointed by the Lady receptionist who did our check out, as she insisted we attitude that we pay taxes in cash only otherwise her manager would be very angry !!!!We think they should let customers know when they check in that its cash only for local tax payment when checking out. Other than that it was a pleasant stay, but last impression could have been better .
5 out of 5
by Susan from Aylesbury

Comfortable hotel in central location

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very reasonably priced and has all the character of a typical Parisian building. The staff are welcoming, rooms are very clean and comfortable, also quiet. The location is excellent as you can walk to the Arc de Triomphe in about 10-15 minutes and the metro is just next to the hotel. There was also a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Irena from Skopje

A lovely place to stay when in Paris!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay in Paris and in this hotel. I liked my room that was thoroughly cleaned everyday as if I were entering my room on the first day. Cozy bed and linen and cheerful room's colour patterns made my stay even more pleasant. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in quiet neighborhood, yet there are plenty of restaurants and bistros around. It's 1min away from the metro station, 10min walk to Arc de Triomphe. I can easily recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Joanne from Midlands

Short break

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely located hotel for our short break to Paris, 15min stroll from the Arc de Triomphe. Rooms and bathroom were very small but clean, staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Trevor from Dublin

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a two night break in Paris, hotel in great part of town, not far from the Arc de Triomphe and just around the corner from the local Metro line, hotel was small, quirky, neat and tidy and did exactly what it said on the tin, room was adequate but just made for sleeping, but then you're not in Paris to spend time in your hotel room!! Staff were excellent, polite and helpful and overall would not hesitate to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ankara, Turkey

Great staff

Posted Jun 26, 2015
I stayed for 4 nights. Everyone was really helpful. Nice district, functional and clean hotel room... A nice experience in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Staff!!!!!!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: It's ok.
Location: Nice location
The soul of this Hotel is the staff. Everybody is so nice and always ready to help the guests. Location is also a must.