Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho USA

Lovely niche

Posted Dec 15, 2017
We we're exhausted, don't speak much French, and overwhelmed with finding our way in that big beautiful city! Luckily, we had booked this safe sweet spot. We relaxed upon entering and fell in love with its easy charm. The staff was kind and location pristine. We are so grateful that our first trip to Paris included this warm and lovely hideaway!
1 out of 5
by L

Aweful memory

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist lady was so not kind and arrogant. The price was different compared to the website and our cards did not work (which have worked just perfectly until now in so many other countries) and she almost kicked us out. The room is so small for two people. Only good thing is the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba, Australia

Fabulous hotel in Paris in a great location

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Arc de Triumph, Champs Elysees, Louvre, shopping and dining
My daughter and I stayed here when in Paris recently. The Hotel, and staff were fantastic! The location couldn't have been better. The Arc de Triumph was a very short walk as was a metro station and bus stop so getting around Paris was super easy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely little hotel close to arc de triomphe

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice staff, great room with a lovely view and balcony, very close to metro stations and cafes would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, NY

Clean hotel with large room

Posted Aug 22, 2017
we stayed here for 2 nights to break up our trip visiting family in Europe. The hotel receptionist was friendly and welcoming when we first arrived. Our room was on the ground floor which was very helpful as we were traveling with our 10 month old son, so we didn't need to wait for elevators etc. The receptionist made sure we had a crib for the baby. It wasn't in the room, so housekeeping immediately put one there for us which was very helpful. Overall, we never spent much time in the hotel, but the room was clean and modern. The staff were all very friendly (and even helped me translate some French from a website I was looking at). I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Hotel Stella the Best!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The location, staff and excellent room!
Location: Steps away from Triumph Arc and metro station
Excellent location and room! The staff was always helpful and the view of my room was just incredible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels