Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Clean & quiet.
Clean and quiet. There are stairs to walk up and down to use the showers. There is a sink in the room. The shower stalls and toilets are on different rooms and floors, so that was a little inconvenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viator hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Got value for the money. Great area
5 out of 5
by James

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice Hotel and good to have the welcome and help carrying my stuff up to the room.
4 out of 5
by Gabriela

Comfort hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel sorrounded by delightful restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very cold room and The whole hotel wasn't hearted! Cold water! Shower wasn't in my room or not in my floor!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very lovely few days in Paris, a pity the weather wasn't better but still had a good time.
4 out of 5
by IQRA LABIBA from Dhaka. Bangladesh

Friendly Atmosphere.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Yes. Upto mark. Good service overall.
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Not what I expected

Posted May 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Pros: Good location a few meters from the metro station, bus stop, and taxi stand, and with a few good eateries around, and little shops/supermarkets. I felt safe (but I'm from NYC) Very good price for a budgeting group of friends backpacking through Europe. Clean sheets, relatively comfy bed The male staff were nice, and quite accommodating when we checked in and out at ungodly hrs. Also staff gave access to microwave. ----------------------------------------------------------------- Cons: Small room with a sink in the room. Just not quite sanitary for me The bathroom was shared, and just not very clean. It was uncomfortable getting from room to bathroom (down a floor) especially when people are in the corridor doing repairs with no advanced warning given. on the 4th floor with a winding staircase cumbersome with luggage Room walls are too thin. had to turn up the tv to drown out the active couple in the next room. ----If you are backpacking and just need to lay your head down and feel relatively secure, and get good sleep, and don't mind the shared bathroom. This will do just fine. I travelled with my younger sister stayed for 2 nights.
3 out of 5
by Tuen from London

An ok hotel with nice staff!

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was just for a day! I booked it last minute, and it served it purpose! Staff were wonderful! Friendly and helpful! Not a bad hotel! No lifts. Cheap and cheerful! 3.5/5 or 7/10.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Val various

Overall experience

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Ebookers
The hotel is ok, the staff is some friendly but some need to improve, the price is higher than it should be, basically they don't care if you come back, nobody said to me to come back again or thank you for staying at the hotel, but overall it was ok you get what you pay for and when it is a first visit to Paris you miss French hospitality there