Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and the accommodation was comfortable. It was a bit outside the city center but fairly easy access to a metro station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Dear Thank you for your notice. We apreciated it. We are at your disposal Best Regards Sofia Pais Reception desk
5 out of 5
by Nchimunya Nelisa

Okay stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our experience was great though our bathroom could have been a much cleaner when we arrived. The location is in the outskates of town but easily accessible to all the main things in Paris by the metro and especially by the buses that drop right outside the hotel. The staff were also friendly and spoke English
5 out of 5
by Marco

Good Value for Money

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, well sound proofed, and good sized rooms. Only a short walk to porte de clichy that links you well to the city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA,Australia

Central and clean

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Was a last minute decision to stay here but glad we did. Tidy, clean if somewhat basic. Staff were helpful and cooperative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chic and Youthful hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: WIFI, Clean, Comfortable, Reasonable Price and Customer Oriented Staffs
Chic, youthful and good WIFI connection makes my stay pleasing while exploring the city of Paris. Clean room and they regularly tidy the room with clean towels daily. Good selection of food for breakfast to start the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We recently stayed here as family for 2 days and stay was very good. Staff is friendly and efficient. Location is well connected . Rooms were clean and cozy and bigger as compared to other ibis hotels in paris. Will come back again next month
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by azar from Hull

Nice budget hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great value for money but might be better if provide tea and coffee inside the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay - comfortable

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We stayed here for one night and we were happy with the room we were given. The checkin and checkout process was smooth. The hotel is only a 5 min walk from the metro, so it was quite convenient to commute to the various tourist attractions from here.