Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Wonderful place and holiday

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: ohhhh, wonderful location right next to the sea , can't be better then this
is been wonderful holiday, the weather ,food and people are so nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Great Location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Meals
Location: The hotel is located 1 block off the beach. There are many kiosks for daily items and nice restaurants in walking distance. The shopping is touristy.
The location is excellent. The hotel staff are very good with good English skills. Room was comfortable and clean. There is some noisiness associated with the location as it is adjacent to the marketing area. The only drawback to this hotel is the breakfast meal. Even though the staffing was reasonable, the coffee was great, the food had a lot to desire. I stayed 6 days and not once did I receive a breakfast that I would consider "good". Specifically the food was cold, limited choices and at least morning not timely prepared. The management should realize that the breakfast meal is cheap and easy and the start of everyone's day, therefore should be great. So due to the breakfast alone I have to take a full star away from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Hotel Morskoy was great

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. They let me use their iron and ironing board. Indoor pool was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Too noisy No elevator would not stay there again
3 out of 5
by Pavel

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The Wifi was very bad. The fitness room was not working for all 8 days that we had stayed. we did not know about it and was not informed. The breakfast was very poor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Friendly Staff, Perfect Location

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
If you're going to Arcadia, this is the best possible location. Right next to the best club (Ibiza) with the best beach club in the area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool was nice and the presence of a gym was a plus (although some of the equipment was broken).
2 out of 5
by Jason from Beverley

Better options available

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 days in Summer, but our room was not superior at all and didn't match the room description on the site. We were offered an upgrade to another room, but was told it would be very noisy due to the proximity to the clubs and aqua park. Wifi is really slow. There are better options within walking distance which offer much more in terms of value and quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: the beach is very close, the water is very cold (in july) and fool of sea weeds.
no elavator, very mutch noise all day and all night from discotecs near by, simple rooms (regular and superior)
4 out of 5
by chris from salt lake city

arkadia noise

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
the room was great,, service was great,, vicinity to restaurants great,, but the location was very noisy..
4 out of 5
by David Bauer from Odessa, Ukraine

fun location

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my room. it was big and clean. breakfast had many choices. the hotel is next to beach and clubs. I could here the bass at all hours from the club, but it did not bother me. it was very hot outside and air conditioner was challenged. WiFi worked well. the hotel was full, but I did not notice noise from other guests. Reception spoke English and was helpful. just outside hotel is Beach Club Ibiza and a nice little restaurant that looks over the club.