Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Pleasant hotel in the countryside of Florida

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: the nice room and the barbecue
Cons: could not say anything about that
Location: Close to nice affordable restaurants and close to shopping mall
We had a nice quite room near the pool and near the barbecueplace and near the sheltered picknickplace, facilities that we all used
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Spooky motel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Sheets were dirty, rooms smell and have a old odor. Nothing modern about the place at all. I wouldn’t tell my worst enemy to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Addaquate for a short stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Room was Clean. Bed was comfortable Quiet and comfortable I slept well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit the bill for my needs in Arcadia

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Only smoking available which was not a problem. Air conditioner vents covered by drapes at night. Otherwise comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Wonderful, convenient to get to. Easy access to what I wanted. Quiet, clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of the way

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Room was dark. a lot of the light bulbs were missing in all rooms especially in the bath .. Ants in the bathroom, and there were very few towels available. Lots of noise from adjoining rooms so was not a great experience ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Osteen, FL

Was very nice. Thank you.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Location to the Rodeo
Location: Went walked to the Rodeo, loved the Dunkin Donuts Coffee and Produce Market.
We wanted a place close to the Rodeo and were able to walk to it. The room was very nice. Thank you. Great price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calhoun, Ga

motel was a disappointment.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: we did not like it.
Cons: some remodeling, especially in the bathrooms.
Location: it was close to where relatives live
the room was not as clean as was expected, bathroom was really small. we only stayed one night, and then went to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, FL

See Excellence Being Performed

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Room - Comfort - Cleanliness -
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing - live in the area an the stay was needed for a safe stay due to hurricane
If you ever need to stay at a hotel - come to Arcadia You have never stayed at a hotel where the staff has been more receptive an concerned about how to make your stay more comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels