Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Humboldt trip

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Awesome place to stay. Upgraded to suite and well worth it! Huge room. Very clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was awesome. Best place in the are to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location & Staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This hotel is located next small shopping mall. It is so convenient to have some fruit, and food. I like the staffs in hotel. They are professional to care customer. Also hotel has nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent bedding, felt so comfortable.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I was very impressed at how clean our room was also the quality of the bedding was excellent. I judge a hotel based on how comfortable and how soft the sheets and towels are, Hampton Inn provided the very best. The pool was the highlight, extremely clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!! Keep up the good customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: convernience
Cons: Better pillows
Location: convenient to talk easy access to 101
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Pleasant staff and easy to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hot breakfast with a comfortable bed

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We stayed here one night. We had a lovely and comfortable bed. The shower and toiletries were awesome. It is a great location from the highway. We had a great breakfast with a plethora of choices. Everyone was friendly. The parking was free. We also made our reservation about 10 minutes before checking in because we were on the road. The Expedia app made it painless.
3 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, only thing was they were out of baby cribs and wish they had more baggage carts, we had to wait 45 minutes to get one otherwise 5 star xperience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marva

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice! Friendly staff. The rooms were clean and bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast was good too!
5 out of 5
by Wiliam

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was very good. Room was clean and comfortable