Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oostende België

Leuk hotel in toeristische regio

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Grote gratis parking. Goede matras.
Cons: Grotere flatscreen
Location: Mooie locatie in toeristische regio vlak aan rontonde
Goede ontvangst aan de receptie. Kamer is normaal met toch wat straatlawaai. Badkamer basic doch netjes.Flatscreen zeer klein maar toch veel kanalen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malvern, Worcestershire.

A very dated hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
As a hotel I was very disappointed. The rooms were very dated and in need of a major overhaul. Parking was limited and difficult to find a space. The restaurant in the hotel was good and busy with locals as well as hotel guests. Although I ordered a second drink that never arrived but charged for on the bill. Overall 5/10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from achterhoek

Hoezo comfort?

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Terras, mooi restaurant. Eten goed
Cons: Kamer gezelliger aankleden. Douche op in hoogte verstelbare stang bevestigen. Zeepdispenser aan wand bevestigen ipv op de grond zetten.
Location: Mooie fietsroutes langs de Maas.
Op de foto's lijkt het hotel in de dorpskern te staan, maar het staat er 2 km buiten aan een vrije drukke doorgaande weg. Kamer (comfort) is sober ingericht met kale wanden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

OK place to stay at a reasonable price

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and spoke good English, well priced
Cons: A couch and kettle for the bedroom and maybe a bigger tv.
Location: Nothing really of note to do in the area
Friendly staff, not a lot of parking space, downstairs looks really nice but the upstairs doesn't match. Bedroom was very minimal with only really a small tv and no kettle or anything. Breakfast was ok but rather expensive and dinner was very nice. No comfortable seating in the bedroom either. OK place for the money but would prefer a bit more. Also nothing of worth visiting nearby in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Could of done with a kettle in the rooms for tea/coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beden op wielen

Posted May 24, 2016
erg vervelend als je 2 bedden op wielen hebt je kunt niet tegen elkaar aanliggen. amer genomen om dat er bad in zat lijkt me eenvoudig kamer met bad ook vast tweepersoons bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Location: Gemakkelijk te bereiken, als U van fietsen houdt is dit een prettige locatie. Heel leuk is een bezoek aan de nabij gelegen brouwerij Hertog Jan
De medewerk(st)ers zijn zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamer die wij hadden is wel aan een onderhoudsbeurt toe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Preis - Leistung Ok

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Als Übernachtungsziel ausgesucht um am nächsten Tag in der früh Ryanair Flug zu nutzen. Unproblematisch Check in und Check out (das war wichtig)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bestens für einen Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal. Das Frühstück ist lecker und abwechslungsreich. Die Zimmer sind sauber aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen und könnte eine Mordernisierung vertragen. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist auf alle Fälle stimmig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vercelli

Hotel carino in zona tranquillla

Posted Aug 12, 2015
La reception al nostro arrivo era chiusa (ore 23.30), ma avevamo indicato l'orario e ci hanno prontamente contattati per darci istruzioni riguardo al check-in notturno. La camera era comoda e pulita, unica pecca era un po' troppo calda e abbiamo dovuto lasciare la finestra aperta durante la notte. In totale lo consiglierei.