Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel and location is great. 3 minutes walk to the Olmpia site. Olympia is a small town. This hotel which located in the town centre is close to everything. It's good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great sights

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
easy access to sights and center of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It is a fantastic hotel. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Everything's in the room is good. Its easy to go to all the places. 1 munit to bus station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location, great Wi-Fi.
Location: Archaeological site at Olympia, shops and restaurants.
This hotel was exactly what you need for the active traveler that wants a centralized hotel close to all tourist attraction. A stones throw away from the archaeological site at Olympia. This very clean hotel is run by a friendly staff that I would recommend to anyone traveling to Olympia. I will book it again when I return to Athens, and I will...
4 out of 5
by Joseph from London

Stop over in Olympia

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
A nice little, family run hotel on a quiet street in Olympia. Friendly staff and clean, well equipped rooms with balconies and off street parking. I wasn't looking for luxury and for a one night stop over, it did the job admirably.
5 out of 5
by Onaida from Miami, FL

Nice hotel with perfect location

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location to visit Olympia archeological site and museum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ridgefield

Very nice.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Owner showed us the room to make sure it was fine and it was more than fine. Loved the location. Breakfast was ok. Had stayed at Ionia 12 years ago and this was much nicer. Couldn't have asked for anything more for the price.