Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey


Posted Feb 3, 2018
Receptionist need alot of improvement. When i checked out no one was there at the receptionist desk even through i did mention it to the front desk that i will check out at 7am. Hotel is just ok expected better. Will not recommended to any friends.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great Place

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very clean modern hotel in middle of town for great access to everything. Host/owner was very helpful.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kings Beach

Very good hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The check in was easy. Roof eating area with views was definitely a plus.
Cons: Bed was very comfortable but the room needs blackout curtains for a comfortable nights sleep.
Location: Olympia historical site is not far.
Parking was in the street but easy to find parks. We were right outside the entrance.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great staff and pool area! Would recommend to anyone staying in Olympia.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

(Ancient) stone throw to Olimpia ...

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast buffet. Friendly & accomodating staff.
Location: Besides the Olimpia archeological site & museum, Archimedes Museum is worth seeing w. collection of recreated inventions, incl. Arkchytera Mechanism.
... but then almost everything there is within that range, as Olimpia is a rather small place. Not the most modern, but still in decent shape. A block away from the main thoroughfare to the archeological site and close to shops & restaurants. Nice pool with a bar nearby on the ground level, great on a hot day.
5 out of 5
by Adriana

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
So friendly and hotel was very quaint and in a great location!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Horrible experience

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: stick to the agreements on reservations.
Location: none
I had made my reservation 3 months ago and paid for the room upfront, when I arrived at the hotel on the day of booking. They refused to give me a room saying that they are completely booked!!?? They sent me to another hotel which was 2 star and cheaper and have not refunded me the difference or the entire cost. Very unprofessional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is lacking warmth and carachter. It feels unloved. It is all very clean however very utilitarian. No effort has been put into making it inviting and welcoming. Hallways and rooms feel like you are in a hospital. The room is large but very basic with not very good quality linens or even a beadspread. This has a lot of potential however it feels unloved. Beds were not very comfortable. The breakfast and the view from the restaurant was great. On our arrival a poor lady who spoke no english was the only person there. She was a bit distressed about not being able to reach anyone on the phone that could help us so in the end she just handed a key over. In the evening when we went out for dinner there was someone at the desk who could speak english and was able to give us some information.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Over booked gave our room away.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing they gave my room away.
Cons: Don't give the room away.
I spent a lot of time planing my trip on expedia. I chose this hotel because it was in downtown Olympia. I wanted to park my car and spend a couple of days walking to restaurants, museums, and sites. I paid for my room up front a month in advance. When I got there they told me that there was a change and we would be staying at another hotel up the hill and out of town. They acted as if they were doing me a favor. After more questions they told me they had a tour bus come in and I could take it or leave it. Don't trust this hotel.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Very close to everything

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very close to the center of the village, everything is accessible by foot. Beautiful pool!