Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Archdale, NC

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: hot breakfast, cleanliness
Cons: If staff could be a little quieter going in and out of utility closets late at night and very early morning because my room was right next to them.
Location: loved McDonald's across te street and convenience store across parking lot.
My experience was comfortable. I would stay here again. Restaurants were within walking distance; right across street. I didn't have a car so this was nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you when you are back in the Archdale – High Point area
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline

NC A&T Homecoming.

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed no elevator available had knee surgeries. Also kids were running up and down the hall yelling, slamming doors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed to learn there was not an elevator at the location. The hotel is very noisy, you can hear EVERYTHING that is going on in the hall and rooms next to you. The hotel and room had a stale smoky smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Talbot

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is tired There should be an elevator to the 2nd floor rooms Good value for what we needed
4 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shao-Ming

A bit old and need some improvement in breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It's a bit old and need some improvement in breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Fine
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Great pet hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is clean and well kept. Pets are allowed and yet they keep it just as nice as one that does not allow pets.