Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice hotel, very friendly staff. Good place to stop overnight at when traveling from Granada to Seville
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Eloy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we make our customers feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix Arizona UAS

Posted Jun 5, 2016
A nice and comfortable hotel. Located in the middle of the city . Serve good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Sheila from orihuela Costa

Hotel rural Carlos Astorga

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean, food was good, but the rooms were cold, and the beds very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by malika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Devon, UK

Rural Charm

Posted Sep 22, 2012
Pros: Peaceful location - and no fighting for a sunbed!
Cons: Double bed was a little small - but I'm nitpicking here!
Location: Secluded but easily reached by car and close to main routes.
If you love peace and quiet - then this will be just perfect for you. Nice rooms (we had a junior suite - recommended). Good food. Lovely staff. In secluded countryside but still close enough to visit all of the main tourist sites if you wish. Best to hire a car from Malaga airport and drive to the hotel - not too hard to find - the management (led by the charming Jose) will I feel sure send you directions (they did for us). Just relax and enjoy. We certainly did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, England

Idyllic Rural Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2011 on Hotels
We chose the hotel for it's location, close to Granada and Malaga. The room was typically Spanish, with a full bathroom, air-conditioning, heating and TV. Dinner was of exceptional quality, plenty of choice and great value for money. Breakfast was simple and fresh with cereals, toast, ham and cheese and lovely coffee. The staff made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our stay. If you like an English hotel, this is not for you, but for us, it was a gem of a place and we will definitely return in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andalucia

Hotel situado en un paraje tranquilo y agradable

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: La tranquilidad
Cons: El acceso
Location: Cerca se encuentra el pueblo de Archidona, un pueblo para visitar y comer
La situación del hotel es ideal para personas que buscan tranquilidad y paz, las instalaciones son agradable, ideal para ir con niños y podemos decir que en general es excelente la calidad precio, Lo que hay que mejorar es el acceso al hotel, que no es facil
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Eloy, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por su comentario, estamos trabajando junto al ayuntamiento de nuestro municipio para mejorar el acceso.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
El hotel muy bien pero la mayoría del personal deja que desear, no previsivo en la comida y el desayuno bastante escaso
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Accueil limite séjour sans détail

Posted May 22, 2016
Moyen 3 sur 5 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! N
5 out of 5
by Enric from Sant Cugat del Vallès

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente servicio. Llegamos muy tarde y nos prepararon una cama adicional inmediatamente. Muy amables y serviciales.