Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Alexandria, Va

Everything you need, plus a little more

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a solid week for a climbing competition. Everyone at the front desk and service were very nice and accommodating. The breakfast spread was impeccable with homemade breads and sweets, bacon, scrambled eggs, more, more more than I've seen before. The pool was absolutely lovely - not large, but perfect after a day of sporting. The hotel is part of a winery and their wines are delicious. You get a bottle of Merlot upon checkin which is a lovely touch. The town of Arco is about a mile and half walk - most of it on a walking/bike path and there is a great grocery store just up the hill. I can't recommend this hotel is you're looking to spend time in Arco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Il Vigneto Five Star Service Three Star Price

Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels
I travel and build trips for almost any type of event all over the world. I would book this hotel again for personal and client usage. Get a five star expeience for a three star price. Good location, great views, quiet surroundings, wonderful spa, comfortable rooms, lovely use of outdoor space, access to climbing and mountain biking. And to top it all off helpful staff going the extra mile to make you feel at home! You could not want for more in the Lago di Garda region.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Fint hotel nära Garda sjön

Posted Aug 6, 2008 on Hotels
Fint nybyggt hotel. Mycket fräscht och snyggt. Balkong/uteplats mot trädgården med pool. Trevlig personal som utan problem hjälpte till med frågor och bokade bord på närliggande restaurang. Bra om man vill ha tillgång till de vackra omgivningarna kring Garda med dess aktivitetsmöjligheter utan att behöva bo i tex närliggande Riva del Garda. Fräsch och god frukost som kunde intas ute på terassen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Superb

Posted Jul 22, 2008
We found this hotel to be a little paradise near to Lake Garda. It was an architecturally impressive, modern building with a very pleasing layout and design. The rooms were again very modern and clean. The swimming pool was fantastic and the views from it were breathtaking. One side was picturesque rolling forests, the other, vineyards and Dolomite mountains. For just 15 euros, get a VIP card which entitles you to unlimited internet access and use of the hotel bikes. We made full use of this and biked to Arco, the vineyards which were 20 seconds away from the hotel, and also to Lake Garda. It is an incomparable way to view the beautiful surroundings. The staff were very helpful and accommodating and went far out of their way to help. Also, a special bonus was being given a free bottle of the hotel's own wine if you stay for more than two nights. Overall we would highly recommend this hotel to anybody and would like to return as soon as we can. The only disappointment was not being able to stay for longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure to stay here.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Personal service, well situated close to Arco and Riva, bike friendly, good breakfast and easy parking. Rooms with great view, good pool, and clean. Been here 5 times now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Ebookers
Cons: Frühstück früher.
Spontaner Kletterurlaub in Arco. Soweit alles gut. Pool leider noch geschlossen. Sauna nicht genützt. Zimmer und Bad sauber, schön. Gute Erreichbarkeit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Breve visita di lavoro ad Arco. Ottimo hotel ben raggiungibile in vista della valle di Arco fino al lago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 Tage im August 2015

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
wir waren Anfang August für 10 Tage im Hotel, hatten ein Zimmer im EG mit Terrasse, Personal sehr freundlich, Pool stets sauber, Zimmer normaler Hotelstandard, Zustellbett für unseren 13 jährigen Sohn gerade noch akzeptabel, für Kinder bis 1,60 sicher vollkommen i.O., Frühstück prima, Leihfahrräder nur 7,50 für 0,5Tg, nach Arco kann man laufen oder ist sehr schnell mit dem Auto da, nach Riva circa 20 min Auto, kann das Hotel empfehlen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso e tranquillo albergo.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Ottima la colazione. Piscina adeguata e tranquilla. Ottima posizione vicino al Lago e ai luoghi di principale interesse della zona
4 out of 5
by Karl from Eskilstuna

Italienskt

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt område, lite utanför. Litet mysigt hotell. Typiskt italienskt. Vinet som ingick var inte särskilt gott.