Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds as lumpy and not comfortable as they come

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Was a place to stay?? Poorly insulated walls. I will avoid this place next time we travel. It is not a choice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly woman at check in. The room was clean and there was a nice convenience store right next door. Hen House restaurant across the street. Very good country style breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Room was comfortable, relatively clean.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Located close to interstate, however, the room was well insulated and quite. A few Amish in the town of Arthur. Yoder's Kitchen in nearby Arthur.
Beds were very comfortable, room was spacious, front desk staff extremely rude and unfriendly. If it were not for the staff, I would certainly rate the motel a higher rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: clean rooms and courteous staff
Cons: small pillows
Location: Broom corn Festival in Arcola and Cheese festival in Arthur
Very nice hotel to stay at with courteous staff. If I had any negatives it would be the size of the pillows. Take your own pillows because the hotel has four small pillows on the beds. But if going to the festivals in the area, the hotel is a nice place to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Manager was very kind and helpful.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place at great location, great people and very close to nice Amish community.
4 out of 5
by Barb from Sarasota, Florida. 34248

Very relaxing!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great shower! Using it was calming and felt great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shouldn't be a comfort inn

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very dated old hotel. A bit run down on the inside. I'm surprised it is able to keep the comfort inn name
4 out of 5
by Edith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels