Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
very basic...not updated in a few years...convenient to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Close to were I had to go
Cons: Larger room in the breakfast nook!
Nice place,they can only seat 12 @ the breakfast nook & it was crowded the day we were there.It's a new building & the engineers should of made it larger!!Otherwise a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only choice in town

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The place has improved but the decor, comfort, are outdated. Restrooms need upkeep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent conditions.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Our dog was ell received. Room was very clean and well appointed. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Trudee to her home

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: They allow dogs and were actually very nice about it.
Cons: nothing
Location: good food
Wonderful place, especially if you have dogs. We were bringing a puppy to her new home. Room was spacious, clean, comfortable and pretty. The staff were more than courteous. Very enjoyable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Champaign, IL

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
We found a can of soda in the fridge when we first came in the room, which really shocked us. Due to the fully booked hotel, the service they gave were limited as well. But overall this was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Friendly staff, nice stay, no complaints. Beautiful area for bike riding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Milwaukee, WI

Great Location, competitive price.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a reasonable place to stay between Memphis and Chicago and the hotel was conveniently located and much more reasonably priced than Champaign, IL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Minneapolis Minnesota

comfortable staying & nice room

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
comfortable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels