Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Average

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Average room. Nothing outstanding. Poor TV channel selection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad reservation systen

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Got a call 3 days after I made the reservation and was told that the room was not available due to a reservation system error and no other rooms were available. The problem could have been with Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

On the way to eclipse

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient, close to highway. Staff was very nice, hotel allows pets. Nice breakfast bar in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arcola

Close to highway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This motel was close to the highway but the bed sheets and towels were dirty! And for that reason alone I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

over night stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. we would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was not very informative. Refused to accept my rewards card for this facility. (for the purpose to accumulate points for my stay.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Not a bad room, but needing basic maintenance.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
A generally satisfactory stay was marred by small items of deferred maintenance: The toilet seat was broken and "shifted" on the toilet bowl rim. The mechanism to plug the sink basin became disconnected and I had to crawl under the sink to reconnect it. The clamp to hold it in place was missing. The battery in the TV remote was weak and I had to reload it to operate the TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and best value

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds as lumpy and not comfortable as they come

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Was a place to stay?? Poorly insulated walls. I will avoid this place next time we travel. It is not a choice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels