Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice and comfortable Hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
It needs 15 minutes walking to get to train station and it is considerable when you are tired specially at night after you are coming back from a long day city visiting. But this is the only negative thing about this hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staffs are very friendly. Breakfast is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour réussi

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: la fonctionnalité, le calme et la propreté générale
Cons: une seule chaine TV française!
Location: quartier très calme avec à proximité deux restaurants pour gourmet et gourmand
ce n'est pas notre premier séjour et nous avons trouvé que d'une manière générale tout était mieux que la fois précédente.
5 out of 5
by Enrico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by vincenzo from Genova

Ottimo

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo in tutto, pulizia, confortevole, disponibilità e cortesia da parte dello staff
5 out of 5
by Laetitia from ygrande

hotel sympa a proximité de Milan

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sympa a proximité de Milan, dommage qu'il y ait eu des travaux dans l'hôtel (bruits a partir de 8h du matin) Personnel parlant français très sympa, petit dejeuner buffet très varié (gâteaux, pains, céréales, oeufs et bacon, saucisses, croissants et patisseries italiennes...)
5 out of 5
by Jean Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephan from Bruxelles

Hotel pour une etape seulement

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 nuit etape vers la Toscane. Chambre famille (suite junior) tres bien. Hotel plutot situe au milieu de nulle part. Par contre tres decu du service. Beaucoup de difficultes pour recuperer le doudou oublie de notre fille. Nous avons du envoyer nous meme un coursier pour le faire livrer en Toscane (a nos frais evidemment). Pas digne d'un 4 etoiles... Le cout n'ayant jamais ete le probleme...
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TRESIGALLO

Qualità e cortesia

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel di nuova costruzione, con parcheggio anche gratuito, molto confortevole. Camere ampie, pulitissime; letto (nel nostro caso un "king") veramente comodo, bagno spazioso. Colazione continentale variegata ed abbondante. Personale disponibile e molto gentile