Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Prima hotel voor kort verblijf. Bedden schoon en goed. Personeel niet echt vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Dat is jammer. Kregen sleutel van kamer die al in gebruik was. Stonden ineens bij iemand naast t bed. Beetje naar!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bourges

Chambre extrêmement bruyante, carrefour

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Couvercle de poubelle de salle de bains cassé et non remplacé le lendemain
Location: Quartier assez déshérité , avantage d'un centre commercial à proximité
Chambre avec literie confortable mais mal insonorisée, donnant sur un carrefour très passager personnel agréable mais dispute entre eux le matin au petit dejeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, ideaal voor stedentrip

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Goed, net hotel buiten het centrum van Parijs. Met de metro is het centrum makkelijk te bereiken, vriendelijk personeel, kamer zag er netjes uit. De enige minpunten waren dat er geen minibar aanwezig was in de hotelkamer en dat bij incheck geen enkele toeristische informatie werd verschaft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from böblingen

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Super Hotel für Übernachtungen gute Verbindungen und kostenlosen Parkplatz ..wir werden wieder hingehen 👍
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from js

Bad location, unkind staffs and old facilities

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Bad access, unstable circumference similar to gare nord, unkind staffs and old facilities I can not understand why I have to pay fee for luggage store during short time about 3hours after check out 7euros..... Too expensive breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PIERRE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesse from South Korea

Recommeded Hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel if you have a rental car to park for free and looking for a place to sleep only. Hotel room is tiny but clean and had no problem with the stay. Good for the value and highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gaëlle from riom

Bien dans l'ensemble

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil un peu froid. Chambre très propre. Service de restauration qui laisse à désirer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by justine from le vésinet

Un bon hôtel !

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
j'ai passé trois nuits à l'hôtel avec une amie. Nous étions deux dans la chambre. J'ai remarqué que le son de la télé n'était pas très fort pour ne pas risquer de déranger les chambres voisines. Ce qui m'a beaucoup plus ! les chambres étaient très propres, le service parfait; très agréable, accueillant, serviable ! La nuit je n'ai pas été dérangé une seule fois par le bruit, notamment des voitures grâce aux doubles vitres. Par contre, il n'y avait pas toujours ce qu'il y avait marqué sur la carte du restaurant, ce qui est dommage quand on a besoin de se faire plaisir en période d'examens comme je l'étais lors de mon séjour.