Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimenez from Lançon Provence

Arcy sur cure

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Hôtel propre, bien situé, nous avons pris un petit déjeuner et un repas le soir qui étaient vraiment bons. Bon accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bernard from Paris

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
Chambre fonctionnelle impeccablement propre et couchage en très bon état. Salle de bain agréable avec douche. Dommage que même dans cette chambre située à l'arrière de l'hôtel, la RN6 ne se laisse pas oublier fenêtre ouverte (pas de souci fenêtre fermée). Bonne cuisine au dîner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Chambre confortable, climatisation appréciée

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
Tres bon séjour, chambre agréable et bien équipée rien ne manque dans la salle de bain. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et le pain frais une merveille!!! Les patrons sont sympathiques.. Tres bonne escale
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from gironde

lit confortable

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
Agréable séjour dans cet hôtel malgré le passage des voitures et camions côté route
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Neuss

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels
Freundlich, sauber, einfach, preisgünstig, gutes Essen. Bei geöffnetem Fenster leider lauter Verkehr von der Nationalstraße. Aufgrund von Kunststofftapete leider schnell stickige Luft im Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Perth Aust

Posted Jun 10, 2011 on Hotels
great service and restuarant. deserves a higher star rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Melissant

Hotel ligt op mooie doorgaande route.

Posted May 10, 2011 on Hotels
We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen en voorgegaan naar onze kamers die er heel net en verzorgd uitzagen. Aan het eind van de middag nog wat gedronken op een mooi terras. s' Avonds heerlijk gedineerd in een prachtige en gezellige eetzaal. Hotel ligt in een mooie omgeving een wandeling langs de grotten is aan te bevelen. Na een goede nachtrust stond het ontbijt op tijd voor ons klaar. Na het afrekenen werden we door de eigenaresse voor het hotel gefotografeerd als herinnering. Een hotel om nog eens terug te komen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kfar Yona , Israel

good experience

Posted Aug 9, 2010
Nice place in a pastoral area No real options for restaurants so we had dinner in the hotel Dinner was good but slightly expensive Not far from the Arcy caves You can also have a walk near the river