Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Advertised as pet friendly. NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Close to nice path with beautiful butterflies.
Cons: Friendliness and honest advertising.
Location: Rural area.
I needed a hotel on the way to Iilnois that was pet friendly. I was traveling with my 5 year old black lab. Every time I saw the managers I was looked at strangely and was told one of them was allergic to dogs when I reminded them they advertised as pet friendly and stated dogs were not allowed in the lobby. I felt so uncomfortable and unwelcome I left a day early and was charged the entire fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tenn.

Poorly run. Help, unpleasant

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Air didn't work. No coffee maker. Toilet rigged to use not enough water. Tube/shower was pathetic. Lobby smelled like grilled dog. Pet fee more the quoted. Expedia should take them off the list.
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Reserve the room on hotels.com. Reserved two rooms for my family and my friends family both rooms were supposed to be non-smoking and neither were available when we arrived. Both room smelled like a ashtray.
3 out of 5
by Jane

2.1 at Best

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
2.1 is appropriate for this hotel. Old carpet, chipped bath tub, stale air.
3 out of 5
by Gerranc B

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, somewhat quiet, service not over the top but ok for motel. Good for truckers and a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by rebecca

Don't stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty and had bugs not bed bugs but flies and other insects. Fridge was broken. Bathroom smelled funny and the coating on tub was peeled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't set foot in there again.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This place was awful. Bedspread and blanket were old, smelly, stained with burn holes. Slept with just the sheets which were questionable. The carpet was so dirty, sticky and stained we kept our shoes on the entire time. The room was dirty and the bathroom floor definitely had not even been swept. If we weren't so exhausted we would have gotten back on the road to find a different place. Worst place we've seen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Bad too bad verry bad It is my worsted ever. And there are many smoke smell in room and bugs.
1 out of 5
by Nicholas from Ohio

Don't be cheap go to better hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean cracker in the bed no continental breakfast battery missing from remote wifi was not available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels