Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Bad too bad verry bad It is my worsted ever. And there are many smoke smell in room and bugs.
1 out of 5
by Nicholas from Ohio

Don't be cheap go to better hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean cracker in the bed no continental breakfast battery missing from remote wifi was not available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jean from Portage, IN

Rest stop with bed.

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice. Room was worn- mold in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by george from west union sc

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
this was my 13th yr.staying at this motel.They advertise free breakfast but that is false.never saw a breakfast sometimes maybe coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty smelled of drugs and there were some sort of bugs in the room. Strip club next door
1 out of 5
by Jeanne from Warren, RI

Avoid this motel !!!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was appalled that this property was a part of the Hotels.com offerings. The Non-Smoking room that I had reserved was not available and we were given a very dirty, smelly substitute. When I complained we were given our choice of the other available rooms....all Smoking. The one we had to settle for was cleaner and smelled less, but not enough to warrant the highest price of the local discount chains. The promised free Wi-Fi did not exist and the service clerk couldn't help. The cable tv had 3 channels. The bathroom floor was curling and pulled away from the walls. The sheets on my bed had several holes. There was no trash can and no extra toilet paper or facial tissues. All this was delightfully situated between 2 Topless Go-Go bars and a gas station. This was America's WORST Value, and a black mark on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

In the heart of "Gentlemen Clubs"

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Super stinky rooms. Rude "owner" who "zero'd out" my bill behaved indignantly when I told her I have never had a refund "zero'd out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone! Once we got there our room was directly by the Go Go Go Girls Stripper club our door to our room didn't work so the attendant had to come let us in with a key and said "anytime you leave your room you will have to come get me so I can let you in". Once in the room it was dirty looking along with the outlets popping out of the wall, not very safe for a child. Bathroom didn't look very clean as well.