Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The rooms were very clean and the staff were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you chose to stay with us and found our rooms clean and our staff treated you well. See you next time! Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full beds instead of queen

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I made a reservation for me, my wife and our 7 yo triplets, the hotel had 2 full size beds instead of 2 Queen size. We have a terrible time to accommodate our family in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you were not happy with the bed size, that is the size advertised on our booking site, so unfortunately, that is not something I can really fix. I do thank you for choosing us to stay with and hope the breakfast and clean rooms helped to make up for the beds. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and food. However the franchise owners son checked us in and he was quite rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your room and our free hot breakfast. I do apologize for any rudeness on behalf of my son (GM, not owner) We do hope to see you again on your next trip though Ardmore. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
1 out of 5
by dustin from krum

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
I'm sorry your weren't happy with your stay. It would be nice to know what the problem was. It is very difficult to make things right if we are not notified of the problem. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Kansas City

Family trip to Texas

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel that has recently been renovated. Right off the interstate. Very clean, nice bathroom, shower was new, AC was new and very cold, nice pool, great breakfast. We felt very safe here. All hotel staff was nice and friendly even the maintenance guys washing windows. Best hotel we stayed in our entire trip!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okc

Nice hotel easy access to I-35

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Will use this Hotel next time we are in Ardmore Ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad you chose to stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Be sure to come eat breakfast with us! Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Good clean and quiet place to stop and rest for travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you chose us to stay with on your trip through Ardmore. We hope to see you again. Have a great day! Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
2 out of 5
by Thierry from PARIS

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil pas particulièrement chaleureux lors du check-in. Aucune info sur le lieux et horaires du breakfast. Bilan, je me suis retrouvé à prendre un breakfast payant (17 $) alors qu'il était compris dans le prix de la chambre. Aucune info sur le wifi. Il m'a fallu ressortir pour réclamer sa mise en service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
I don't think this review is for our hotel. We have a free breakfast every morning from 5:30-9:30 which is clearly posted on the door in the lobby. We also have the wifi code clearly written on all keycard envelopes. We do not have any French speaking front desk clerks, so that may be where the issue with the welcome came from. I apologize for any problems you might have had, but none of our employees receive a commission of any kind so I am pretty sure this review is for a different place. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope we see you again soon on your next trip through. Kayla Jones-GM
3 out of 5
by Cheryl from Oklahoma City

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
I usually go to visit a life long friend twice a month, and I stay a night in Ardmore. Anyhow, the service was great. the bed was most amazing. But little things like bad connection with TV, burn holes in the comforter, the area around the door knob stuffed with tissue paper. (I guess to make it stay put.), is why i gave the overall rating that I gave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am very happy our staff took good care of you and that you got a good nights sleep. I do apologize for the maintenance issues and have requested maintenance to be more attentive to details in the rooms. We hope to see you again on your next trip through. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM