Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The breakfast was great, bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy. The kids had a great time at the pool. Price was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you were able to eat breakfast with us, you just can't go wrong with biscuits and gravy and bacon. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ardmore oj

We were waiting for our new house

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Even though we were right next to the laundry and housekeeping rooms, the staff did their best to be quiet. The housekeepers and front desk staff were extremely nice, especially to my autistic son. Breakfast was amazing also. Just wish the pool would have been open for more than 1 day out of our 7 day stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff took good care of you while you were here. I do apologize for the pool, sometimes it has a mind of it's own and we do have to follow state guidelines for the safety of our guests. We got it fixed as quickly as we could but I do realize it was an inconvenience and apologize for that. Thank you for staying with us! Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aust

Paid more then worth.

Posted May 9, 2017
Toilet almost over flowed, T.V. Didn't work when asked why, wasn't fixed made excuses. After 3 times asking desk operator calls owner and said to move them closer to office. Signal wasn't working to far away rooms. Then large trucks pull up in front of our room to back up to parking lot in front of building till almost 1 P. M. Very noise highway noise. Which was heard as the air condition noise clicked on and off. Unless your a heavy sleeper pay the extra 10 dollars across the road. This one is filled with a lot of utilities workers on bottom floors. You will most likely get up stairs. Towns filled with hotels. But don't judge the chain found a good one in missouri. Ardmore O.K. It's just dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize for the many issues you had during your stay. We were just discussing the random issues with our cable company this morning. The availability of downstairs rooms depends on the time you check in, normally. We do our best to accommodate any requests for rooms be it for downstairs or by area. We are an older, exterior hotel, but we work very hard to have a clean, safe property. We hope you give us another opportunity to make a good impression. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
5 out of 5
by Roy E

Friendly staff, clean room, Great breakfast!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, Great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. See you next trip! Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was surprisingly good. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Only negative was location and other guests were loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. I apologize for the noise, next time you stay be sure to let the front desk know so they can get everyone quietened down. I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay, though. We hope you choose to stay with us next time you are in the area. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was nice but the beds were a bit uncomfortable...but other then that we will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you found the beds to be uncomfortable, it is difficult to please everyone with mattresses unfortunately, since some people prefer soft and some firm. I am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
It was cool. The wifi was going in and out throughout my stay but the room was clean and I didn't have any other problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you found your room to be clean and problem free and I do apologize for the wifi issues. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip through. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
4 out of 5
by Marlene

convenient and easy access

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
clean & reasonable rate
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We definitely are in a convenient location with easy on and off access to I35. I will pass along your comment on our clean rooms to our housekeepers. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. See you next trip! Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, convenient

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
An affordable, conveniently close to good sight seeing spots for family. We liked our short stay here. No issues
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Being a convenient exit off of I-35 does put us close to all area attractions, restaurants, and shopping. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Kayla Jones-GM