Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

bad communication

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: not having to take dirty towels to front desk to get clean ones so unsanitary
Location: location was great
To start off we arrived at the hotel and they could not find our prepaid reservations. We showed them the iteniary number and they said they would take care of it. The following morning we received a phone call saying we needed to check out and that we were late for check out. Again I informed them I had reservations and had to call expedia and take care of it again so over all it was bad experince and it was mine and my husbands anniversary.Expedia had to fax all the information and keep me on hold for about 30 mins to take care of all lost information that should have been.
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Dallas

Quick Overnight Trip

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Just made a quick trip to the area to go to the casino. I got checked in pretty late but the front desk staff were all extremely helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas Gulf Coast

It's nice and comfortable with large rooms.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The kitchens and the beds!
Cons: Better security
Location: It is perfect for our visits, but we are not looking for fun things to do. I'm sure there are plenty of things close by.
Mostly nice, but we had problems on the second night with VERY loud guests above us. Three calls to the front desk and the bathroom ceiling began to leak. It was 2am and on so it took much too long to quiet things down for the other guests. It won't keep me from returning, but it wasn't pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: staff..promptness...and not to burn incense in the hotel..YUCK
we arrived at 7pm from traveling for 5 hours...I had booked this room a week before we arrived..and was told our room was still not ready! the guy waiting on us just said..sorry..its been a crazy day. finally got our room 15 min later..when we checked into the room..3 girls were still in there cleaning. they left about 4 min later and left a broom in the bathroom. lol I don't know what was up that night...but all I know is im glad I only booked one night. :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: convenience to I-35
We were only here a short time but people were friendly and room was good.
4 out of 5
by Needed to relax.

Great night away from home

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Orbitz
Great place to stay! Very clean, pool was nice, and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean but the issue I had were that the beds were too hard. I didn't sleep very well. It was nice to have all the cooking supplies and full size refrigerator . It comes in handy. In the room description it stated there would be a sofa bed and there wasn't one. So although the staff were very friendly I probably wouldn't stay here again. It's just too expensive for what we received.
3 out of 5
by Wendy from California

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
The airconditioner is not working. Unable to adjust the temp. It was hot all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at 3:30 and waited in an empty lobby for at least ten minutes along with someone else staying there and no one was at the front desk. We finally called the hotel from the lobby and asked if we could check in. We were told no that we had to wait until 4 pm since that is their check-in time. He never came out of the break room since we could hear him talking to us while standing in the lobby. We waited until 4 and when we went back in he had left and the ladies were unorganized and confused on how to check us in. Poor customer service!!!!