Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Really liked staying here. Very clean and comfortable! Really cool having a full kitchen. Would recommend staying here and would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paden, Ok

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for our 1 night stay. We were very tired and it was nice to have peace and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Shawna from Longview, Texas

Great for long term stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel for 1 week on business. It was quiet at night so I was able to get a good nights sleep. I didn't use the stove but I am sure it would be handy for someone staying with family or didn't mind cooking.
1 out of 5
by Allston from Houston

Triple charged

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. Problem was I when I booked of hotel.com (that means you pay online and up front, you don't pay at the hotel) but the hotel still charged me. So I got double charged. The person at the counter didn't know how to credit my card back so they said they call me when the manager got it. They never called. I call them back. Then they messed up again by charging my card again! So now I've been charged 3 times for the room. Manager was supposed to call me back tonight to resolve. No call.
5 out of 5
by Alvin from Ft Worth

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very nice and she was friendly. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 14, 2016
Friendly staff and clean. Will stay again, also stayed in another location and was very satisfied with Candlewood Suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
great place...clean...want to stay again and use the salt water pool....what a great feature (and I dont use pools much but once you swim in salt water, you never want to go back) Too bad a small donuts, bagels, muffins type breakfast is not available. Dont need a full breakfast like most offer.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels