Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Parking was great the pool was great the room was great.
Location: It was the perfect location for us right by the interstate. There were a ton of restaurants near by.
We had a family emergency and had to find a hotel quickly. I searched on the internet and found this one was the best price in the area. It was great and very relaxing to come back to at the end of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Christine Carter, GM., Hotel Management
Dear, sir. Thank you very much to stay comfort inn & suites, ardmore, ok. Behalf of the entire team i would like to thanks to you to stay with us, we seeing you in near future. Thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Easy access to highway

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The whole hotel smells - it is very noisy - they need to wipe down the furniture especially the headboards when they clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by christine carter, GM., Hotel Management
Dear, sir. Thank you very much to stay comfort inn & suites ardmore, ok . Behalf of the entire team i would lie to apologies to you to inconvenient to stay with us. we apologies to you and consider our apologies, and we hope you come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore, OK

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and comfortable
Cons: customer service and breakfast. "Eggs" were inedible.
Location was great, pool was great, bed was extremely comfortable. Extremely impressed with cleanliness. Only horrible thing was breakfast and customer service could be a little better. Employees seem like they hate their job and really don't want to be there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mabel

driving

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I tr I I was very tied of driving the people was very friendly
3 out of 5
by GAIL from Tx

Our Ardmore stay "OK"

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine with exception that staff claimed not allowed to provide a pillow for the pull-out sofa -was charged for additional bedding but not supplied with appropriate linen to create a complete bed
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very nice staff. Room was great,nice and clean. Pool was not so great but still nice. We love staying with Comfort Suites. Always a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Mason from OKC

A+++ Please read my detailed review.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in excellent condition, no odors, fridge and microwave were clean, and TV was 100% user friendly. Bathroom was nice, with sliding shower doors (no tub walls to step over). Exceptional breakfast! From sausage, waffles, Danishes of all types, bagels, toast, cereals. Coffee options with flavored creamers, juices and milk. Counter staff was exceptional and friendly. Inside entrance, and not a busy or loud street. Indoor pool not ridiculously over-chlorinated (seemed adequate +). Gas station, Denny's, KFC, BK, and local Tex-Mex were close by foot. 3 stars minimally. Excellent.