Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Convenient hotel right off highway

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The staff was very friendly. Stayed one night with my son and nothing negative to report.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Quiet Refuge

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: More than expected to a relatively small price.
Location: The city is within 30 miles of the largest casinos that I have seen; and that's considering I've been to Foxwood's in Connecticut.
The desk staff was more than agreeable. Check-in was efficient and provided by pleasant clerk. Even the night clerk was accommodating for necessities. The hotel appears brand new or at least newly remodeled. The room was clean and there is a free hot breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ardmore ok

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Overall good , clean rooms. Hot tub wasn't hot but pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
We were there for an event at Winstar Casino. Really nice hotel. Clean and comfortable, breakfast was awesome. The only con was that it was too far from the casino it was a good 30 min drive and when
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Little Brown Spiders

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Old worn hotel whose rates say all you need to know about the the rooms an facilities
Location: Late night check-in.
Room had little brown spiders in the sheets and bath. Kill all that we saw, but found more in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel was nice, close to the interstate. Breakfast area was large and had a good hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Decent rooms for a decent price. Easy access off interstate. Quick check in. How much info do they need for a review. Keeps making me add more and more. Pretty soon I won't do a review. This
4 out of 5
by Nazareth

:0)

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay....