Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Parking was great the pool was great the room was great.
Location: It was the perfect location for us right by the interstate. There were a ton of restaurants near by.
We had a family emergency and had to find a hotel quickly. I searched on the internet and found this one was the best price in the area. It was great and very relaxing to come back to at the end of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Christine Carter, GM., Hotel Management
Dear, sir. Thank you very much to stay comfort inn & suites, ardmore, ok. Behalf of the entire team i would like to thanks to you to stay with us, we seeing you in near future. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Easy access to highway

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The whole hotel smells - it is very noisy - they need to wipe down the furniture especially the headboards when they clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by christine carter, GM., Hotel Management
Dear, sir. Thank you very much to stay comfort inn & suites ardmore, ok . Behalf of the entire team i would lie to apologies to you to inconvenient to stay with us. we apologies to you and consider our apologies, and we hope you come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great amenities

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through on our way back from trip out west.. Needed a comfortable, restful night and was an added bonus to have an indoor pool and hot tub for our tired backs after riding many hours of road time. Ate dinner within a short walk from hotel at Two Frogs. A bit over priced, but the food was okay and nearby. Our Room smelled terrible, like sweaty socks and the A/C just didn't seem to keep it cool and was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moore, OK

Great location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and comfortable
Cons: customer service and breakfast. "Eggs" were inedible.
Location was great, pool was great, bed was extremely comfortable. Extremely impressed with cleanliness. Only horrible thing was breakfast and customer service could be a little better. Employees seem like they hate their job and really don't want to be there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great value as overnight stay on way home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels