Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas Hill Country

Near main highways.

Posted May 14, 2017
Price was good. No problems. Had a meeting and intended to check out close the the check out time of 11. Got back to hotel around 10:50 and lock was already changed. One of the maids was a few doors down and let us in, very friendly and helpful. Got our stuff, and hit the road. Good options with in walking distance. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Phone didn't work, so no wake up call. Sink water faucet sprayed everywhere. Plugged up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The lady checking us in took forever. Then the keys didn't work. I went back and the next set didn't work either. She switched my room. Then after requesting non smoking the room reaked of cigarette smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty. Needed vacuumed. needed cleaned

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very dirty. Needed vacuumed. Furniture was sticky. Just neglected feeling
5 out of 5
by Amelia

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I travel for work and I look for a safe and clean place to stay. When in Ardmore this is my 'go to' hotel. It is well lite outside and the rooms always are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were arriving late and the front desk had our paper work ready to check in. We requested a non-smoking room and the one they gave us smelled like smoke. We ask to be moved and were moved right a way. The next room was good. The front desk night guy was very helpful. Thanks for the prompt service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
charged me for the room after I told them I already paid thru hotels.com, wanted to see my credit card to verify the info, got my statement and charged my card, I checked my statement from sept. when I purchased hotel and I was charged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Had a problem with getting towels. Tried talking to the front desk and they wanted to argue with me and asked for a handicap room and didn't get one but did get a down stair room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Quality

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets was not very clean at all. They do not offer late check out. Maid walked in 5 min. till 10:00am then got a call from front desk and was told I needed to check out or I would be charged for an extra night. Will not be back!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
cancelled the reservation and changed hotels before I got in the room, the man at the desk was creepy, their computer system could not find my reservation and the lobby was run down with no air conditioner. I did not feel safe