Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay there again

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Hotel was dirty, bedding old and outdated, it was suppose to be a "non smoking" room however it had a strong odor of cigarette smoke. The bathroom was gross. For the cheap price, the beds were comfortable however the pillows need to be replaced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Great price great host
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
When we arrived to our room the tempature in the room was 103 degrees and the A/C was off. We turned the A/C on full blast and the coldest setting but it did not start cooling off until we had been in the room for several hours. Even then it still was uncomfortablely warm in the room. The walls in the room were stained and peeling. The electrical oulet in the "bathroom" did not work. The shower had no hot water and the towels were dirty. The door to the bathroom was broken. One of the bed frames was broken, a piece was sticking out but was covered by the bedding and we cut our leg on it. There was a electrical extension on the only outlet that worked where they had the TV, microwave, refridgerator, coffee maker, and the lamp plugged into it. The carpet in the room was stained and coming up from the walls. Overall it was a horrible experience and i will never recommend anyone to stay at a Days Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Hotel

Posted May 13, 2018
The gentleman in the front office was very nice he told me that is going to put my card on hold for $100 due to a deposit but it actually withdraw the $100 out of my account and so I had to dispute it which was a very inconvenience to me and the fridgerator in the room didn't work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Posted May 5, 2018
Pleasant enough for an overnight stop, but some minor things could bother those who are picky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway.

Posted Apr 30, 2018
If you need a one night pit spot this is a good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

what you pay is what you get

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: Not expensive, breakfast
Cons: Better staff on the front desk
Location: close to the highway, easy to find
- Very slow check-in - Missing 3rd towel in the room (we paid for 3 person) - the staff told me they don't have any more towels, and I had to suggest them to take one from an empty room. - Very little orange juice for breakfast, with the excuse "they didn't get the supply yet this morning"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Nothig special just a cheap hotel good if ur only gonna be in there to sleep,its norhing worth braging about
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep...

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Bed rock hard, stained up bedding.didnt sleep due the hard bed. Only positive was the ice cold ac
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good customer service. Front desk clerk was very h

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Everything was good except. Not much bedding. No comforter