Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Natalie from Dallas Tx

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hardly not much selection on restaurants. But very nice n cozy.
4 out of 5
by Herbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was ok for the price

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was just fine it is an old hotel by the room was clean and comfortable.. only complaint the free breakfast was bread and cold donuts that had been in refrigerator.. coffee and juice was available.
2 out of 5
by Tom from Kansas

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in need of repair. Carpets were stained, bed was hard as a rock. Will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

NEEDS UPDATING

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Quiet and near good restaurant.
Cons: General condition
Location: Conveniently located and good restaurants near.
This hotel is in dire need of renovation or replacement but it was quiet. Peeling paint, ugly carpeting and general run down condition. Fairly clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ardmore Ok.

How Crappy our stay was

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING
Location: Location was convenent to restarants and shopping
We arrived asked for a smoking room. went to the room where it smelled like dog urine the reclining chair had stains all over it. It had a out of date tv. the furniture had dust on it like it hadn't been dusted in a month or more. The carpet infront of the restroom was soaking wet. We left the room to go back to the front desk to request a nother room or a complete refund... The lady at the front desk gave us another room in non smoking and it was some what better.. the tv was more up to date , but the room still looked like it could have used a good dusting... So No I would never recamend this motel to any one !!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A weekend getaway to Oklahoma.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The front lady was very unprofessional. Had an attitude. Wendy was very nice and friendly. Unlike the other girl. Not friendly. The room needed alot more cleaning. There was socks n shoes from someones elses stay. Bed covers were stained. Not enough pillows like other hotels. Restroom needed more cleaning. They didnt take the time to vaccum right. A non smoking room stunk nothing like cigarettes. And the bed where my 2 little ones slept had bugs. Nasty. I stayed on the first floor. The 2 nd floor so call has everything new.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Dallas

Good Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The girl at the desk was really nice. The room was clean. The breakfast was biscuits and gravy. It was a good stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Room smelled, was not clean bed had been used, food on bathroom counter, had to change rooms. AC didn't work in hallway door wouldn't lock. moved car to front of hotel for fear of being broken into.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Will NOT stay with them again!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff was friendly but the room was dirty except for the bed. There was hair and dirt in the bath tub and trash by the bed and behind the night stand. Bugs were everywhere! The carpet was worn out. The doors were not locked and I felt very unsafe at night. Someone got 2 wheels stolen from their car the first night we we're there. I do not recommend this hotel for anyone!!!