Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What I was looking for

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, we"ll be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Hotel was good the,restaurant very average or less
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo Getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my solo getaway in Ardmore. I specifically chose the Holiday Inn because I am familiar with the brand and I wanted a hotel that had an attached restaurant that served breakfast, lunch, and dinner just in case I didn't want to leave the property. The food was good and the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff as well as the restaurant staff were very friendly. The town was small so that made shopping very pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
clean, quiet & breakfast buffet was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OoooKlahoma

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The Holiday Inn was enjoyable. It sure would have been nice to have a hot tub because there's not much else to do in Ardmore.
4 out of 5
by Lawrence J

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
First time in Ardmore. Hotel was excellent all the way around
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Leanna Baker DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Spencer from Royse City

Great for Ardmore!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking after another hotel did not honor my reservation for non-smoking room. Staf was extremly friendly even when we checked in at 11:45 at night. No issue extending checkout time. Room was very clean and we would stay there again without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Leanna Baker DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We always love to hear from our guests and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Collinsville

Great Get Away

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled to Ardmore for a wedding. We spent the night at the Holiday Inn and enjoyed our time there. Front desk was very friendly, room was excellent-clean, quiet, and bed was comfortable. The breakfast was delicious-along with great coffee. Excellent access to I35. Will definitely stay there if we return to Admore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Leanna Baker DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for such an awesome review, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you soon!