Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by felix

Great stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay , the room was cozy and the beds were comfortable. The hotel overall was great. The only ding was the front desk clerk. We checked in at about 4:30 pm and he was friendly but kept calling me dude. I don't think that was professional. In all my travels I haven't had a desk clerk call me dude
5 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed after New Years celebrating at Winstar Casino. 1 a.m. check-in and was hoping there was a late breakfast because of this holiday but was disappointed that it ended at their regular time of 9:30
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel with all the amenities

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: My husband and I like that it has a restaurant and bar, so there is no need to get back in the car after a long drive.
Cons: It would be nice if weekday breakfast was served until 10AM. If you are not there on business you are out of luck.
Location: The convention center is next door, but since we are usually just traveling through I don't know what else is nearby.
My husband and I have stayed there many times enrollee to Iowa or New Mexico. The staff is friendly and efficient. We overslept and missed breakfast so the person at the front desk recommended Pioneer Kitchen and gave us directions, which turned out to be a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refreshing

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick pit stop while traveling, nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nice location by lots of restaurants, room and hotel was nice and clean. Also very quiet and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

new clean hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This hotel management/owners charged my credit card "in case" I had some incidentals. and then, they had the audacity to tell me it might be up to 5 days to credit my account if I had no charges. Ridiculous; not sure it is legal under UCC, and I will not return. Fortunately we have choices in hotels, and I won't stay at Holiday Inn Ardmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I loved this hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This hotel was well kept. The staff is very friendly and informative. The room was spacious. The bathroom is nicer than the one at my home. I loved the glass shower and the granite sink. The bed was a little hard but that's okay. I liked the sofa chair tucked away in the corner. When you had the curtains closed you couldn't even tell it was daylight outside! The free wifi was very helpful. Overall I had a fantastic experience at this Holiday Innn, in Ardmore, OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S, Denton TX

Close to Turner Falls (but away from the chaos)

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Facilities were clean, comfortable and stylish. Staff was friendly and attentive. The grounds were attractive and nicely maintained. Our only disappointment was the small size of the pool. Still, if we needed to stay in Ardmore again, we would not look elsewhere; Holiday Inn was perfect for us.