Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel close to I-35

Posted Jan 29, 2016
This hotel was renovated about 6 months ago in contemporary purple, grays and blacks. There is a manager's reception in the evening and a great high top table in the reception/breakfast area that allows conversation any time of the day. Rooms are clean and staff is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copperas Cove, TX

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: None
Location: Easy access from the inner state highway
Good location easy access very friendly staff. Grate beds good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kara from Denver, CO

Ardmores Best!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
What a great surprise in the town of Ardmore! Very friendly and welcoming staff. Breakfast was much better than average ones served continental style. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. Pet friendly, yet very quiet. Easy access to I-35. No extra charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice Hotel in the Ardmore, OKlahoma area

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The Hot Tub and swimming pool.
Cons: Sign on the street to the entrance
Location: A little difficult to find which service street to take, especially at night.
Appears to be a New facility. Main complaint was the room was listed with a couch bed as well as 2 queen beds and sleeps 5....however there was no couch! The staff was not even able to provide a folding bed or cot. The Hot tub and pool is in perfect working order and very relaxing, however the rinse off shower only had cold water. Breakfast was excellent, but could have offered more fruit than just apples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reggie from Tulsa

Very pleased!!!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. The facility was modern and clean. The breakfast was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city,ok

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Excellent experience...Hotel was very nice...Staff was extremely nice and helpful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rosa c.

Great mini vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
We did a last minute decision to go to Turner Falls and this place was just right! It was centrally located plenty of places to eat around and the movies were right down the street. The thing I loved the most is that they are pet friendly I took my pup so we were all able to have fun and enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edna, Texas

Relaxing stay

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Everyone was really nice and accommodating. The rooms were neat and clean. There were several places tie eat in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Arlington, TX

Pet friendly but not guest friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
This is a pet friendly hotel, and unfortunately there were quite a few dogs traveling with their owners during my stay. I had the misfortune of getting a room next to a room with two barking dogs. After two complaints to the front desk, hotel personnel came up and moved the dogs to a kennel until their owners returned. The manager said guests with pets sign an agreement to not leave their pets unattended, but it is hard to enforce. Because the hotel was completely booked, I could not switch to another room. On the other hand, the morning free breakfast was excellent, and an attendant continuously kept replenishing the food when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Dallas, Texas

Best hotel in Ardmore. We will be back.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was perfect-room, breakfast, service except for the unsupervised children in the pool. There were about 15 children in the pool ranging from maybe 8 years old to 13 years old without a single adult in the pool area supervising them. This made me very nervous and detracted from our enjoyment of the pool and hot tub.