Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, great comp breakfast.
Location: Winstar Casino. Concert venue
Hotel was close to I35. 20 min from concert venue. Comp breakfast was excellent. Employees were very accomodating. Room was clean, and had great hot water for showers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your future travels! Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conroe tx

Great pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very pleased with the accommodations here! A lot of good restaurants and a nice are of town. Great pet area! Will continue staying here on next trip!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are conveniently located right off I-35 and in close proximity to restaurants and a shopping center. We look forward to seeing you and your fur babies on your next visit! Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great stay, very comfortable beds, nice size rooms, clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Dawnia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you had an enjoyably stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview, tx

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Convenient, modern, comfortable, great staff, larger rooms, good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Front office manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place, easy access to freeway. Quiet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review! I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you on your future travels. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again at La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.
2 out of 5
by Daniela

Would not recommend!

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was unprofessional and not helpful. The Gym equipment is broken. Looks nice from the outside but unfortunately the management seems Tonne unable to apply the same standards inside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. It looks like we dropped the ball on your recent stay. Rest assured, your review will be shared with my staff as it is through comments such as yours which help us improve. We hope you decide to give us a second chance in the future. Again, thank you for your time.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Runaway!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Was able to check in 1 1/2 early, which was great! Overall, clean but I'm VERY picky, so could have been cleaner. Bathroom door did not lock, bathtub made loud creaking noises when taking a shower, washer and dryer on floor didn't work. Bed was okay. Will not stay anywhere with dogs again, barking kept us up all night. Probably won't go back here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the disturbances in the night. We try our hardest to ensure our guests feel at home and welcome. Our guest are our top priority and we would have been happy to help control the noise levels had we had known. We hope you decide to give us a second chance in the future. Thank you for your time.