Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very clean and comfortable. The staff was great.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very pleasant experience. Staff was very freindly and helpful. Appreciated the attitude towards having our pet with us. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay. We loved the pool area and we felt very welcomed with our little dog joining us on our stay. The staff was very accommodating. We will def be staying at this hotel again. The breakfast was good as well and the coffee was even better. The rooms were super comfy and cozy and the air worked great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

staff very nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: lots of things near to do and eat
staff was awesome. rooms very clean we got feed every morning and was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel was very pleasant and would defiantly visit again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mildew bathroom, green pool

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Went to swim and found the pool was green! Grout missing in the tiles in room and elevator. Black mildew in shower and sink. Leftover spilt drinks on wal in bathroom. Sheets were ripped on one of the beds. As much as you pay to stay here you would think you could get a clean pool and bathroom!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Vacation from kansas.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We loved the hotel, the staff was amazing so friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Softball Tournament

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall a good hotel. Friendly staff and the rooms were clean. I would recommend to friends and even stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean hotel in Ardmore

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient to interstate.
Cons: Noise level. It took a while to get the desk clerk to appear from a back office.
The room was clean and comfortable. I thought the noise level from other rooms was a bit above average. So-so free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort Worth

Convenient location, very nice

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Had great amenities for price, clean, with friendly staff. Breakfast buffet typical and as expected. Will stay here again. Kids want to come back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel close to I-35

Posted Jan 29, 2016
This hotel was renovated about 6 months ago in contemporary purple, grays and blacks. There is a manager's reception in the evening and a great high top table in the reception/breakfast area that allows conversation any time of the day. Rooms are clean and staff is great!