Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Desk Staff missing

Posted Apr 23, 2018
This hotel has been top notch at prior visit, until this stay. During the evening hours unable to reach Front Desk Staff on this stay. Based on previous visits I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Reserved for two nights but was unable to stay the second night. Called to check out over the phone at midnight and the gentleman over the phone was so kind and understanding, asked if there was anything left in the room of ours he’d need to get to us (since we left earlier that day), and did not charge us for the second night. Very grateful for that. Thank you so much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: New, updated with plenty of electrical outlets for todays electronic.
This was our first experience with LaQuinta and it sold us on the brand. We stayed with this company for the rest of our vacation, although, not all were as nice as our first faciltiy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Convenience to the highway. Comfort of the bed.
Cons: Some repairs and some intense cleaning.
The staff was very friendly. Our room was hot, the ac didn’t cool very well. There appeared to be mold under a ledge of the shower. The shower floor creaked loudly when you moved while taking a shower The microwave smelled of burned popcorn and there were two cookies inside. Upon leaving, my roommate checked the drawers and found two children’s coats. Again, the staff was very nice and the facilities were appealing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review! I would like to thank you for letting me know about the issues in your room. I will share your review with my staff so we can get these issues corrected. I hope you give us a second chance in the future. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson texas

Vacation

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Traveling around .hotel was so nice and affordable we decided to stay another day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Awesome hotel. Very clean and great breakfast. Very close to everything we needed to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caddo ok

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Great breakfast, clean and well maintained pool, great fitness room, and very clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our commitment to ensure our guest feel at home and welcome at our property. We hope to see you again on your future travels. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel, located near restaurants

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Clean hotel. Rooms with modern furniture. Breakfast was a wide selection (biscuits and gravy, cereal, eggs, sausage, hash browns, etc).
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Central of Ardmore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, however pool not so

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The staff was great the room clean. Just to much chemical in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comment with Maintenance regarding the pool. We hope to see you again on your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, very clean, very safisfied

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants,
Checked in was easy, Staff was very nice, room was very clean, overall hotel was clean and well cared for. Very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Front Office Manger , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels!