Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A Great Value

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Remodeled
Location: Shopping and dining close by
Clean and A Great Deal. Shopping and dining near by. Casinos in area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great value. Would stay t again if I needed a clean comfortable place to stay in Southern Oklahoma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Not enough parking space the guy in front told me to park in the restaurant across from the hotel that was sad. The room I book in advance wasn't the one I reserved it was so small it could only be a 2 person instead the 3 person and 2 children I had reserved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great Breakfast, rooms need updating

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast
Cons: Bathroom, AC, general maintenance
Location: Close to freeway and Turner Falls
Bathroom really needs updating. Bathroom sink had crack bove the toilet. Mildew was growing on the ceiling, and needs new grout. AC weak and musty. Sheets on 1 bed had red stain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean, affordable, and convinient. Only issue was no iorns available or self laundry services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great breakfast, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, only one issue drawer was broken with dust noted under drawer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Didn't realize they don't have a pool

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Small hotel with a hot breakfast in the morning. No pool on premises. It was alright for one night to catch some sleep, but not very entertaining for kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okkahoma

Fitting for one night.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Our room must have been a conversion. Built in night stand blocked an electrical outlet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF MEMBER WAS GOOD HE DID WHAT HE COULD TO ACCOMMODATE US ON OUR ROOMS!!!!
Cons: BETTER HOUSEKEEPING!!!!
Location: RESTURANT TO EAT AT
MY EXPERIENCE WAS HORRIBLE THE BEDS IN THE FIRST ROOMS WE HAD WERE SO FREAKING NASTY AND DIRTY SO WE GOT ANOTHER ROOM WITH DOUBLE BEDS FOR ME AND MY PARTY AND ONE OF THE DOUBLE BEDS WERE NASTY IN ONE OF THE ROOMS SO WE SLEEP ON THE OTHER BED!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Good location

Posted Feb 20, 2016
My stay was good. My room was right across from where breakfast was served so it got noisy early. The room was clean. Happy with tv channels!