Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable motel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff friendly. Clean facilities. No bath mats. Had to use towels. Cold air conditioner
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by PK, Hotel Management
Greetings, We appreciate your feedback, we will be working on addressed issues. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in superior way. Thank you, Margi Quality Hotel Ardmore OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quality Motel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Comfortable room. Hair dryer did not work. No bath mats in either room. Used towels instead. Air conditioners cold!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by PK, Hotel Management
Greetings, We appreciate your feedback, we will be working on addressed issues. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in superior way. Thank you, Margi Quality Hotel Ardmore OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It's a nice size, clean hotel with basic amenities, near retaurants and downtown. Only downside for me is that the room smells old, old carpet and furnitures maybe. Needs some room freshener.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Pritesh Ghael, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you liked our clean hotel, amenities. We will fix the odor issue that you have mentioned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet Motel..

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Needs more hot water for a bath. It doesn't get very hot.
Location: Close to Lake Murray and Wal-Mart , Penneys and lots of other shops.
We had no problems staying here, we stayed 2 nights and they even cleaned our rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Roxie, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Hotel in Ardmore, OK and the 5 Star Review. It is such a delight to receive your positive feedback. It was an honor to take care of your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. I will definitely look into the situation with the hot water and appreciate that you notified us. Your willingness to share your recent experience is greatly appreciated and we would be honored to take care of your future hospitality needs. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Easy to get to

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean and comfrortable. Good pillows. Friendly, helpful staff. Loved the free Denny breakfast. Easy to find and get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Roxie, Hotel Management
Your recent stay at the Quality Hotel of Ardmore, OK is highly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 Star Experience. I am glad you were able to take advantage of some of the many amenities we have to offer including the onsite Denny's and enjoyed our arrangement with them for breakfast. We are looking forward to serving you again in the near future and will continue working to make each stay more enjoyable than the last. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager
5 out of 5
by James

Sunday night stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people and a nice hotel. Great idea have the free breakfast at Denny's too. People there were friendly too. Clean room. I like larger towels and more water pressure but I was happy with what they had.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Roxie, Hotel Management
On behalf or our hotel staff, I wanted to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise with our staff. Given the very nature of the hotel business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all time. That is why it is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff's efforts, and take the time to stay thank you. We appreciate that you shared your experience and would be honored to take care of your hospitality needs in the future. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Exceeded my expectations.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Room looked recently renovated. Beautifully decorated, comfortable, quiet, and the motel set up reminded me of trips in the 60s. Nice duvet, very comfortable bed. Everything a traveler needs. Staff was exceptionally helpful. My only minor complaint is that the faucet is the wrong size for the sink. Too close to the edge of the sink so almost impossible to fill a glass, or a dog dish! Otherwise no complaints. And I'm picky!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Roxie, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Hotel in Ardmore, OK and the 5 Star Review. It is such a delight to receive your positive feedback. It was an honor to take care of your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms and our friendly customer service. I will definitely look into the situation with the faucet and appreciate that you notified us. Your willingness to share your recent experience is greatly appreciated and we would be honored to take care of your future hospitality needs. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r.

Look for a different one.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The room smelled. I wouldn't have stayed if I had known the doors were all on tge outside. I asked the Expedia person if the doors were on the inside and he said yes. He lied. The MOTEL was old and smelly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Roxie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I have shared your comments with our staff for improvements. For future reference, please notify our front desk staff immediately if any issues arise so that we may have the opportunity to rectify the issue within a timely fashion. It is disappointing to hear that you did not enjoy our exterior entrance property with our popular garden style courtyard. We appreciate that you shared your experience and would be honored to have the opportunity to take care of your hospitality needs in the future. Sincerely, Roxie Arambula General Manager
3 out of 5
by Aubrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels