Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Clean room staff was great. They were out of regular coffee for my room but that was my only issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wood

Horrible

Posted May 26, 2017
Our stay greeted us with partying in the parking lot. We got in our room which was very in need of maintenance. The people above us made the loudest noises until 2am. The appeared they had moved on since we saw them unloading a uhull truck. Worst experience ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 21, 2017
Worth the money, as found rate of $50. Not much of a breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Run down and dirty

Posted May 21, 2017
The first room we were given had hair and dirt on the sheets. They moved us to another room that had clean sheets, but paint peeling, dirty grout in the bathroom, and door feels loose when closed and locked. Since doors are on the outside, it is convenient to check on your car throughout the night, as the location and general condition of the hotel makes you feel that you are on the definitely wrong side of town. The pool area was dirty and generally in very poor condition. Linoleum floors in the rooms instead of carpet give it a cheap feel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burleson, tx

Dirty room

Posted May 5, 2017
This hotel was dirty and a couple roaches crawled out of the bed. We were supposed to stay two nights but left after the first. The bathtub was filthy and the room had a weird smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Disappointed

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was very nice, and appeared to be very well kept. I got into bed and started itching almost immediately. I woke up continually throughout the night, still itching. I'm writing this 2 days after my stay and I still have bumps all over my body. I believe this place has bed bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: They had a very nice breakfast.
Cons: A bit more care in the housekeeping dept as mentioned above.
Location: The location was convenient.
We ended up with a smoking room and we had requested a nonsmoking room and as we had already carried our luggage upstairs, we did not complain at front desk. More care should be taken with vacuuming as there were Qtips by the doorway entrance. The staff were fine and the breakfast was very nice. I would probably stay here again as it was good dollar value, the bed was fine and rest of the room appeared to be clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Skip this one.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very poorly maintained facilities. Staff seemed friendly enough but oblivious to the shabby condition of the hotel. Room was sloppily cleaned., bathroom was filthy. Hotel featured DirectTV but the signal would freeze up making it nearly impossible to watch. Staff said it was due to the weather, not a cloud in the sky. No towels in the bathroom! I have only stayed at one hotel worse than this, should of spent the extra couple bucks for a better experience elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ardmore, OK

Okay stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017
So first of all I asked for a smoking room and got a non-smoking. At that point I was too tired to ask for a new room. The ice machine was working but notified that there was another one on the other side of the motel. No regular coffee in the room only decaf. Primary reason for the motel was for the gym. But when I arrived it was out of service. Overall staff was pleasant. For the need for cheap price and sleeping a thumbs up. Plus breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
A little disappointed that the pool was closed but i should have checked ahead on that hotel was nothing special but served its purpose