Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SpringHill continues to impress!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
We have stayed at SpringHill in Ardmore twice and both times we were exceedingly pleased! It is well located, well maintained and the staff (desk, kitchen, housekeeping - all of them!) more than makeup for any cosmetic quirks. I plan to stay here again myself. Great place and I'd highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by SpringHill Suites Ardmore General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review of the SpringHill Suites Ardmore! We are glad you had a great stay, and hope to welcome you back again for your next trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean. Good location. No Pets policy.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, good location. No Smoking and No Pets policies are a big plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review of our property! We appreciate your business as well as your time to review us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back for your next trip to Ardmore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Clean and quiet.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Convient to town and Interstate.
Nice spacious room, clean and quiet. Staff very helpful, good breakfast selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Hi Debby, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Springhill Suites by Marriott Ardmore! We truly appreciate your business and are glad to have had you stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again for your next trip to Ardmore! Thanks,
5 out of 5
by James

Great staff!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is fabulous here, super friendly and helpful. The stay would have been perfect but my bath tub wouldn't hold water. It leaked around the stopper. The coffee in the lobby was always fresh-day or night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
Hi James, Thank you for your recent review! Our apologies for the issues you encountered with your bath tub, thank you for making us aware, as we have already fixed the issue! We hope to welcome you back for your next trip to Ardmore! Thanks, Natalee General Manager
5 out of 5
by Eileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lenwood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: comfortable and convenient to highway and downtown
Cons: Hotel was short staff but the staff they had was great!
Location: Good location off of highway and to downtown.
Staff is the best. They where helpful with directions or anything we needed. I had 4 rooms rented foir family and all where great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This hotel has the best staff. The people who Work there are terrific, helpful, and have gone the extra mile in every way. I would hire every one off them if I had a hotel. I say great job!
5 out of 5
by ellen from Iowa

Great

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, comfortable, better than usual breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Macka from Huntsville, TX

Great Night's Rest

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The reason I stay in hotels is to get a good night's sleep. I have stayed in many hotels across the US and Europe during my business travel years, but this one had the best bed and pillow I can remember. Yes, that's right, not London or New York, but Ardmore, Oklahoma. The breakfast was good, and they served a quickie dinner of hot dogs the night before, but we had already dined out when we arrived. So mentally reduce your hotel by the cost of dinner and breakfast to get the real cost of a night's stay. We will stay here again.