Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Excellent

Posted Feb 20, 2018
We have stayed here about 5 times. It is an excellent place for anyone to stay! Quiet, very clean, friendly and very caring staff. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Thank you Rod! We truly appreciate your feedback, and you taking the time to share your experience with other travelers! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mondovi, Wi.

Great hotel close to campus.

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close to OSU.
Stayed with family including 2yr. old. Everything was great. Room clean & comfortable. Pool was warm. Breakfast was abundant with freshly prepared foods and good assortment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
We went with some friends and the front seat lady was very helpful and made sure our rooms were close to each other. It was a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Very nice hotel and very pleasant staff

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The room was very clean, the staff was very pleasant and helpful and after checking in I was able to relax and enjoy my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Thank you Jo for your recent review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again for your next trip to Ardmore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Perfect family room

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Loved that the living area was seperate from the sleeping area. Very comfortable beds. Nicely decorated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Thank you Paula for your recent review! We understand you have many options while traveling in the Ardmore area and we are glad to have had you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waco, tx

Comfort in an instant!

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We were in our room and relaxing within 15 minutes, it was clean and ready for us and we were able to get settled and ready for bed with ease! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Thank you Tina for your recent review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Natalee General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texarkana

Great accommodations.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Large rooms. Excellent value. Have stayed in smaller, lower quality rooms for twice the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Thank you Ben for your recent review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the larger guest rooms that SpringHill Suites provides! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Posted Dec 22, 2017
I appreciate everyone that was there all the workers it was a friendly place to be would love to come again thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Thank you Mary for your kind words regarding our staff! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Natalee General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Ok

enjoyable room

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, the room arrangement was done well.
Cons: found no fault with stay
Location: Enjoyed seeing the Christmas lights
We were so pleased with our room for the short trip to Ardmore, Ok to see the lights. We haven't stayed in a hotel in a while but was thoroughly delighted with the little suite. It made the trip just enjoyable as the sight seeing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Thank you Paula for your recent rating and review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time in Ardmore and here at the SpringHill Suites Ardmore. We hope to welcome you back for your next trip to the area. Thanks, Natalee Ulrich General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Clean. Excellent breakfast. Nice helpful staff. I recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Natalee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the SpringHill Suites Ardmore, we hope to see you again! Thanks, Natalee General Manager