Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Quick in and out

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Took a look at the continental breakfast and quickly made the call to go across the street to Jimmy's Egg.
Just needed a place for a quick 8 hours of sleep. Convenient with good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room but terrible breakfast.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Everything about the breakfast.
Room was very nice. However, the breakfast was terrible! There was very little to choose from and even what was offered was cold and tasteless and most of the supplies had run out. The employee at the desk showed NO interest in resupplying needed items.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

nice value

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
for the price we paid for our room, I feel we enjoyed a good bargain. The room was clean, the King size bed was comfortable, the television set was a good sized screen, the channel selection was good. A micro wave oven and refrigerator were in the room if we would have had need for them. I had breakfast in the lobby and I got a room bucket of ice to refresh my little traveling ice chest for the next day's travel. When you pay a very reasonable rate for a motel room, you pay the requisite taxes,everthing adds up and this room was easy on the pocketbook
4 out of 5
by sandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Overall very confortable, close to where I was going.. the receptionist (woman) was very helpful and attentive.. I’ll stay in this hotel when I come back to Ardmore, OK. The continental breakfast was not impressed.
2 out of 5
by Sven

Old hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Double charged. Can easily here neighboring rooms televisions. Overall just an older hotel. Bed was comfortable thank goodness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: clean, quiet , coffee anytime
Location: Only stayed overnight
We were moved to a different room when we discovered a broken faucet in the shower. Very accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Lazy staff

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Little to no breakfast at 7am, no one making more. A guest asked for bread & was handed 2 slices. I tried to say something to the large man behind the desk & was igno8while he was busy talking to another guest about his motorcycle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was a very clean hotel. Nice & quite! Recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by David

Quick Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and very comfortable.