Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Very clean, nice staff
Cons: better breakfast
Location: everything I needed was very close food, shopping and entertainment
Walls way to thin could hear people talking in the next room and people walking around in the room above me, laundry not working, breakfast just ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RUSSELL, KS

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: THE CLEANLYNESS
Location: OK
MY WIFE IS SHORT AND REALLY NEEDED A STOOL TO GET IN THE BED, OTHER THAN THAT WE ENJOYED OUR STAY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The only thing that I didn't like was that the chain lock on the door had been broken off. I smoke, and this is one of the few places left that will allow you to smoke in certain rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you have to

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Large sinking hole on top of the king size mattress, room 123. Water tasted and smelled as if coming from a lagoon. Weekend continental breakfast ends to early, 9:00am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water was off

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Staff is super friendly and room has a nice piece of art in it. But water sister work and when it did. It was dirty
4 out of 5
by Lacy

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. It was quiet and easy check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. We were only there for one evening, but enjoyed have HD TV and the fact that they had a card with all the channels posted. You would be surprised at all the motels that let you have a remote with no idea what channels are in the area. Clean comfortable room, no odors other than clean. Comfortable bed and linens. What can I see except that we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortible!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great Place!!! Clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Find another place to stay!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Replace the curtains, sink, get and elevator, and fire your front desk staff.
Front desk staff was rude! Lazy and not helpful at all!! Room was sub par. Holes in curtains, outdated bathroom, and breakfast was a joke! Not even close to being worth what we paid for it. No extra pillows and when asked could I have an extra key (since he only gave me one and we were booked in a 2 queen room) he asked "Is something wrong with that one?". How about there's more than ONE person in the room, moron!!!! He was clueless, rude and made our stay super uncomfortable. Hope no one else has to deal with him.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was terrible!