Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Ok

Easy Access

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: clean...very good price / good bed and has breakfast
Cons: make all doors feel secure
Location: several good restaurants within 5 minute drive/ close to hwy...quick check in
We have stayed here before. Good quick access to hwy. Good half way point btw Dallas and OKC at night...Quick drive to casino...Clean , economical, has breakfast...Had always stayed downstairs before. This time the room was upstairs and the door and lock seemed kind of flimsy...that part was not comforting. Will still come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ardmore motel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Nice room! The room was clean, and it was quiet. I usually stay here the night before the A to A marathon or half marathon. This has been my race motel over the years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a good night’s sleep.

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Only issue was the water pressure in the shower. It was very low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Posted Mar 12, 2018
nice hotel. close to restaurants, and clean. Everything was as expected and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Quick in and out

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Took a look at the continental breakfast and quickly made the call to go across the street to Jimmy's Egg.
Just needed a place for a quick 8 hours of sleep. Convenient with good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Pretty good stay. They really could use a book in the room to give you information on check outs and what time the breakfast is. Our check in person first put us in smoking room, when requested non-smoking on my reservation. But they changed it for us. We did not know the check out times or breakfast times, no pen in the room, also on reservation we told them 3 adults but only provided with 2 towels. Just details could use some work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room but terrible breakfast.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Everything about the breakfast.
Room was very nice. However, the breakfast was terrible! There was very little to choose from and even what was offered was cold and tasteless and most of the supplies had run out. The employee at the desk showed NO interest in resupplying needed items.
2 out of 5
by Vanessa

No Food

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived everything was great everything was clen and cozy and the beds were comfortable. We got a good nights rest. The bad things came later in the morning. Checkout was supposed to be at ten but houskeeping came knocking at 8:30. Then we went down for breakfast there was nothing left and they said well breakfast ends at 9 am and it wasnt 9 yet but they were not gonna make anything else. Then I asked why they didnt say that upon check in and she says I try to but I dont always get to it. So then she points to a tiny sign in the far back corner of the breafast area that says breakfast 6-9 but its so small and discrete that no one can see it. So now i have to go somewhere else and pay for breakfast that i should have gotten for free.
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
The noise from surrounding rooms led us to think there was no insulation between the walls and ceiling. A guest next to us had an awful cough which didn't allow us a very restful night.