Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Crisia

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy malo, no lo recomendaría.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
No me gustó, la ventaja es que solo lo requería para dormir, es para lo único que sirve
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
not a lot of amenities, room was very dark and bare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Close to everything but cleanliness???

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Very close to beautiful town centre. The owner is very nice and helpful. The room we got was full of little critters (ants) in bathroom sink and around doors. The sheets in the bed had small black flakes, not sure what it was, maybe fleas -related? I was worried especially travelling with children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
4 out of 5
by mauricio Solis

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
For the price was really good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good location, good staff

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: The staff and location were great!
Cons: The rooms could be cleaner.
Location: There are plenty of eco-tours and adventure activities to do really close by. Plenty of restaurants to choose from, even a crazy good vegan/gf spot.
The hotel was really close to the main road and plaza area (2 minute walk). The front desk staff was really helpful and organized trips for us super short notice! Although the actual room we stayed in for one night wasn't the best. It was moldy and definitely could have been cleaner. Overall it was fine for staying a night but for longer trips I would look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Molto indicato per chi vuole spendere poco.....

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: il prezzo economico
Cons: le stanze
La camera costa poco ma è molto essenziale anche se la pulizia lascia a desiderare. L'aria condizionata è piuttosto rumorosa. L'albergo organizza ogni tipo di escursione e dispo e di un negozio di articoli sportivi . Ottima soluzione se si desidera trascorrere una sola notte con budget modesto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel near the main center of town.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, great price.
Cons: New towels.
Location: It's La Fortuna - one of the greatest parts of Costa Rica. So many things to do it's not possible to list them all.
Very inexpensive, basic amenities, friendly staff. Was clean, if threadbare.
3 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels