Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Santa Fe, NM

As advertised!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Found the property and staff top notch. Location to town and points of interest the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by ServicioCliente, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, We appreciate you share your opinion about your stay at Royal Corin. We're glad you enjoyed your visit to the beautiful area of Arenal. Certainly, we appreciate your recommendations and we will take them into account to improve and provide an unique experience to all our visitors. We hope you'll visit us again, Royal Corin Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark ca

Great location and staff

Posted May 21, 2015
After 2 weeks of traveling throughout Costa Rica, it was really nice to end out trip at Royal Corin. The staff always went the extra mile, my mother is currently on a special diet and the restaurant/kitchen was always very accommodating to my mother's request. Definitely would recommend! Great location too awesome view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by ServicioCliente, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about your recent stay. We share the opinion with you that we are located in a strategic and privileged place with daily wonderful views of the Arenal Volcano. Our goal is that those who visit us enjoy the amazing nature around us and the best service ever. We will be happy to serve you again, Royal Corin Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Surly bartender at pool.
Location: Convenient to Arenal National Park and Hanging Bridges as well as restaurants and shopping.
Posh accommodations. Breakfast to die for. A smorgasbord of pastries, eggs, meats and fresh fruits. Salmon. cheeses, juices. Omelets made to order. Nice swim-up bar. Especially liked the sit-under waterfalls. The pounding water on our backs was great after hiking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by ServicioCliente, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for expressing your opinion about your experience during your stay. You cant imagine how glad we re to know you enjoyed your stay so much, our goal is that those who visit us feel satisfied and have an unforgettable experience. We hope to return soon, Royal Corin Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Un viaje a la Fortuna muy Afortunado

Posted May 6, 2015
El personal y la calidad de las instalaciones son muy buenas. Los alimentos son de excelente calidad. El hotel esta bien ubicado y de fácil acceso. Las albercas realmente te conectan con todo el tema de aguas termales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice hotel close to all main attractions

Posted May 6, 2015
Very clean staff is friendly breakfast was amazing pools were nice view was spectacular a lot of nearby restaurants and attractions to do
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by ServicioCliente, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback About your stay. We're glad you enjoyed both our services and our prime location so close to the amazing Arenal volcano. We hope you visit us again soon,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

nice place. but some building problems

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: location, building and food
Cons: change TV, be sure everything work perfectly
Location: location is fine and there is a lot of funny things to do
I saty 2 nights and I rented the master suite. The room was very nice, but the TV has poor signal and when i tried to use the jacuzzi I couldn't use it, but the administration reimburse me. The food is good and everything else was nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by ServicioCliente, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay. We assure you that we are taking all necessary steps to offer our customers the service deserved. Our customers usually have very good experiences and certainly this opinion is our concern and we will correct it promptly. We hope you visit us again, Royal Corin Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia from USA, NJ

Wonderful Spring Vacation

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Royal Corin. We were there for six wonderful days which is much longer than the average people stay. The staff was wonderful the whole entire stay, we cannot say enough about the staff. the facility was clean and wonderful the entire stay. the area around the Royal Corin is ideal for people that are ready to be adventurous. we did many activities in the six days and the staff was very helpful in scheduling everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by ServicioCliente, Hotel Management
Dear Alicia, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay at Royal Corin We are happy to know you enjoyed your visit to the area of the Arenal Volcano. We hope you come back and visit us again soon, Royal Corin Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Beautiful,clean and wonderful people

Posted Apr 25, 2015
clean hotel ,beautiful person and attention I can recommend to other
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by ServicioCliente, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for visiting us , for choosing us as your hotel to rest this time . Thank you for taking the time and let to know the other travelers like you, that Hotel Royal Corin is a great place to unwind with quality and comfort. Royal Corin Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Eat somewhere else

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and hot springs excellent. But restaurant was good for breakfast but both service and quality. At dinner were disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by ServicioCliente, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We are concerned to know you didn't have the experience expected in our restaurant. We are, immediately, taking all necessary measures to ensure that such situations do not occur again. We hope you visit us again to enjoy the beautiful landscape the amazing Arenal volcano gives to us. We would be happy to serve you again, Customer Service Royal Corin