Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ivette from USA

Love it

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Loved every minute of it
4 out of 5
by GUSTAVO from Belo Horizonte

Bom

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Funcionarios bem solicitos,cafe da manha muito bom,quarto bom com uma cama enorme e uma tv gigante tambem sendo que o unico porem e que não tem ar condiciondo nos quartos o que alias não tem em hotel nehum na cidade,mais eu solicitei um ventilator e fui atendido ok.Nao deixem dinheiro no quarto porque eu esqueci minha carteira e senti falta de alguns reais que me levaram.otima massagem relaxante no hotel que e proximo so centro e a plaza de armas sendo que a ida e uma subida bem consideravel e a volta por ser descida fica muito facil.
3 out of 5
by Jose Antonio from Lima

Bueno

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Acogedor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicacion

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Servicio y la zona
Cons: Si instalaciones electricas
Location: Zona muy tranquila y con buenos restaurantes cerca.
Bien ubicado en zona tranquila y cerca al centro. Zona con buenos restaurantes
4 out of 5
by Sofie from Copenhagen

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The room was small but the bed was really good. There was some noise from the hotel
4 out of 5
by tom from Pearland, Texas

Explore Peru

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
The service was excellent, very nice people, Room little small, but for one night is fine. We have the best massage ever and much cheaper than in State
3 out of 5
by Lotte from Aarhus C

trænger til renovation

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
hotellet trænger til renovering. vi boede i et lille neongrønt rum hvor der var myrer. Serviceniveauet er så som så. vi boede på to andre hoteller der lå tættere på Plaza del Amar (Vierra Viva hotel og Los Tambos) til samme pris. disse var nyere, mere komfortable og meget tættere på Plaza del Amar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gostei!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
No geral, a minha estadia foi boa. A única reclamacao que tenho é que o chuveiro nao esquenta muito bem...Passei frio quando fui tomar banho mas de resto foi tranquilo, camas confortáveis, colcoes macios, cobertores quentes.... Ah, e o valor que paguei foi divergente, no site a diária estava por R$ 132.00 e paguei R$ 149.00
4 out of 5
by Luis from Lima

Buena relacion calidad/precio

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
El desayuno muy correcto, la cama muy comoda pero el mobiliario de la habitacion se veia un poco desgastado. No muy ruidoso pese a que da a la calle. Hay un par de restaurantes buenos cerca. Servicio muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels