Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago de Chile

Comodísimo. Fácil acceso al centro. Bonito entorno

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones y la atención del personal descrita en el punto anterior. El entorno.
Cons: Al ducharse en el baño de la habitación 138, queda una poza de agua en el piso. Esto no me incomodó para nada, porque disfruté mucho mi estadía.
Location: Recorrer la zona histórica de la ciudad. Cerca de las agencias para contratar servicios de turismo. Buenos restaurantes.
Pude descansar muy bien, que era lo que quería pues mi viaje fue netamente de vacaciones. Cumple con la espectativa de un buen desayuno y todo lo que ofrece mediante la página web, buena ubicación para movilizarse hacia el centro de la ciudad. El personal se esmera en prestar una muy buena atención en todas sus instalaciones haciendo sentirse cómodo y a gusto al pasajero.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in der Nähe vom Zentrum

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel, nicht ganz im Zentrum, aber Zentrum in ca 15 Min erreichbar. Tolle Zimmer, ich hatte anfangs eines direkt an der Straße, daher extrem laut - ich konnte es aber nach Nachfrage wechseln.
4 out of 5
by MIN KYU from 서울

LIBERTADOR에서의 숙박

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
상당히 조용하게 안락한 곳이었습니다. 다만 엘레베이터가 없는것이 좀 짐을 가지고 올라가는데 힘들었습니다. 편안하게 쉬기에 좋은 공간이었습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leonardo from Belo Horizonte

Ótima opção em Arequipa

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel Libertador é uma ótima opção em Arequipa. Estive no mês de fevereiro por ocasião do jogo do Atlético Mineiro na Copa Libertadores.Fica situado a 15 minutos caminhando da Plaza de Armas. O hotel é muito confortável, tem ótimo café da manhã. A área social é ampla e imponente e o hotel tem uma grande área externa com piscina, parques e jardins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Yngrid Cervantes, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos su visita y lo invitamos a regresar pronto. Es un gran gusto para nosotros saber que nuestro hotel fue un lugar cómodo para usted, esto nos pone muy contentos porque estamos seguros que su estadía ha sido gratamente disfrutada. Gracias nuevamente y nuestros mejores deseos para usted ¡vuelva pronto! Saludos cordiales, Renzo Menchola Gerente General
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Milwaukee

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel!! Excellent service, facilities and food! Even though it is a few blocks from the main plaza it is still close to walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Yngrid Cervantes, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and comments, we are so glad to know you enjoyed you stay at the hotel. See you soon!
5 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

nice location

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: garden, pool & services
very quiet, nice garden, amazing restaurant and staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Renzo Menchola - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your time and comments, your opinions are very important for us. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Renzo Menchola General Manager