Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our visit to Arequipa after 30 years

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Nice hotel clean comfortable and the staff very helpful
1 out of 5
by Jacques from Bordeaux

Des incapables

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pas un sourire à l arrivée , incapables de trouver ma réservation , ils m obligent à les payer directement alors que j avais déjà été débité de mon séjour par vous même . Les espaces publics de l hôtel sont séduisants mais les chambres sont minables À déconseiller formellement
3 out of 5
by Renato from Santiago de Chile

Aspectos a mejorar

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
En general bien. Pero creo que se requiere personas mejor preparadas en RECEPCIÓN. Cuando llegamos, nuestro grupo era de 4 personas que viajaron 8 horas hacia Arequipa, nos dicen que NO había reserva en el hotel, cuando teníamos hasta el código de confirmación. Estuvimos en el aire por aprox. 30 minutos, en que buscaban OTRO hotel donde colocarnos. Subitamente, la encargada se dió cuenta de que SI figurábamos en el listado de reservas, y todo se normalizó. El personal amable, aunque a veces se ven sobrepasados en sector desayunos, y haría falta apoyo. Insistir en el aseo de habitaciones, limpieza de muros, por ejemplo.
3 out of 5
by Miguel from Lima

Hotel bien ubicado, sin cochera

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Buena ubicación, habitación sencilla, sin nada adicional. En el baño encontramos frascos de champú a medio usar. Desayuno sin variedad, muy básico. El hotel no tiene cochera y el checkout es muy temprano (9am). La ubicación es lo mejor; a media cuadra de muy buenos restaurantes y a dos cuadras de la plaza de armas (bellísima!).
5 out of 5
by Alexey from Lima

The place you want to stay at

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic place, unique location in the historical center just opposite to the old monastery y two blocks away from the main square, helpful personnel.
2 out of 5
by Cesar TB

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel pictures looked much better that it really is. Not what we all expected. We stayed there three couples of friends. Really disapointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
La struttura e la posizione sono ottime ma le camere non sono per nulla curate e pulite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru

Don't buy!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
They didn't recognize the Expedia price! And they charge me taxes, even though in my Expedia confirmation it stated that the price includes taxes! Thy initially wanted me to check out the night before, for their convenience at 10pm! The next morning they were charging me double the tax because of the regular room rate, and at first didn't want to recognize the discount. They were rude and unhelpful, and did it not only to me but to my in laws who left the day before!
4 out of 5
by Willy C.

Good hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Orbitz
A good hotel, very well locales three blocks far from Plaza de Armas and his personnel is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルには満足

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は快適でしたし、ホテル従業員の対応も丁寧で、ホテル自体については満足しています。 ただ、私が泊まったのが金曜日の夜だったこともあり、近所のディスコの音が聞こえ、気になる方には寝にくいかも知れません。