Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Excellent accommodations

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The room was clean and the staff incredibly helpful. The hotel was connected to a restaurant which was very convenient and had good food. The hotel had a cute terrace on the second floor and our waitress from the restaurant even served our drinks there. We stayed at 4 accommodations during our Peruvian vacation and Inkanto by far had the best breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FABRICIO from JP

Não aceitou minhas notas de dólar

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é bem confortável e está bem localizado. Contudo, o café da manhã não é estilo buffet (é preciso pedir o que se quer comer para trazerem). Além disso, o mais grave foi que não aceitaram minhas notas de dólar (disseram que estavam "amassadas"), e tive que pagar no cartão de crédito.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Buena relación costo/beneficio. Muy bien el desayuno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michèle from Québec

Très beau séjour dans cet hôtel

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très belle grande chambre et propre. Le personnel est agréable et au devant de nos besoins. Les déjeuners sont vraiment très bon et copieux. Le seul problème est au niveau de la douche, il y a très peu de pression et pour se laver les cheveux il faut être patient pour faire partir tout le shampoing. C'est un peu loin de la Plaza de Armas mais la marche pour y aller est agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jhorman from San Jose ca

Extremely nice and clean

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed only for one day... The service was great, the room was very clean and nice.. Our flight was early in the morning so we could have breakfast so the receptionist offer to pack our breakfast to go. That was very nice of him.. If we ever go back to Arequipa I'll make sure to stay in inkanto hotel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tone from Oslo

Too much traffic

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nice budget option provided you're a good sleeper. We are not, so woke up at 5 when traffic started on the main road outside. We had a room in the back, but that didn't help any. Apart from that, great service, very friendly and helpful staff, good value for money. Breakfast OK, but a bit slow. Nice restaurant on the corner across from the hotel. Uphill to main attractions can be breathtaking if altitude sickness hits you. Warm shower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
One of the best choices considering the price and the conditions of this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any assistance needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virg from France

Coquet mais bruyant.

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Les chambres et le service sont impeccable, par contre préférez une chambre côté terrasse, la circulation côté route est incessante, la pollution y est bien présente. Lorsque vous sortez de l'hôtel pensez à vous protéger pour les non-habitués.Le restaurant à côté de l'hôtel est un plus, le petit déjeuner y est très bon. Les équipements de l'hotel mériteraient d'être améliorer (douche, canalisations, wc, prise de courant).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean from Lima,Peru

Love the location.Its the hotel I always use there

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: AMAZING BREAKFAST :) ! I love my breakfast! Great staff! Its the hotel I use every time I am in Arequipa!
Cons: Always a hotel could be cheaper no matter how good the stay :) but I did get a great deal in comparison with all the other hotels
Location: Its closed to everything
Love it, cool, fresh, amazing room, pleasant and everything was clean!! I can take anything but if its not clean forget it, I won't return. This hotel was clean and thats why I always return to it. I have been there with my family from Canada and many missionary friends . Its a very homely place to with great internet connection