Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay convenient and good value

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good attached restaurant (closed Sunday's) - staff showed flexibility when changing rooms and left luggage - intend to revisit arequippa and will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice but a little far walking to main square...however, taxis are cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel - staff flexible and accommodating re left liggage - airport shuttle 25 sols not too bad. Good restaurant attached to hotel but closed Sundays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Character hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff. Character.
Cons: Maybe an elevator, though staff are more than willing to help you with your luggage
Location: Very close to main plaza and historical center of Cusco.
We only stayed one night, but the room was very comfortable. The hotel made box lunches for us when breakfast was late. Even though we did have time to get some coffee and fruit, they did not charge us anything extra and gave us the box lunches anyway. The staff was very accommodating and competent.
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Vancouver, Canada

PERFECT IN EVERY WAY.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely boutique hotel. We arrived early and were able to use the complimentary breakfast that we will miss on checkout date due to early flight. Really professional staff and the hotel is ultra clean and well kept. An absolute bargain. Would definitely stay here again. A real gem, not to be missed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Federico from Zurich

Comfortable and excellent staff

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay and excellent and proficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Excellent accommodations

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The room was clean and the staff incredibly helpful. The hotel was connected to a restaurant which was very convenient and had good food. The hotel had a cute terrace on the second floor and our waitress from the restaurant even served our drinks there. We stayed at 4 accommodations during our Peruvian vacation and Inkanto by far had the best breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jiri from Olomouc

Go Arequipa

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Incanto is a nice urban hotel with good attached restaurant on a busy street that makes it convenient to get to but may be a bit noisy at nite and early in the morning if you get a street facing room. Ear plugs that should be in every travelers gear usually take care of that problem for this light sleeper. Hotel is modern,clean with made to order breakfast at restaurant and pleasant 15 minute walk to center historico. I like
5 out of 5
by Jhorman from San Jose ca

Extremely nice and clean

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed only for one day... The service was great, the room was very clean and nice.. Our flight was early in the morning so we could have breakfast so the receptionist offer to pack our breakfast to go. That was very nice of him.. If we ever go back to Arequipa I'll make sure to stay in inkanto hotel..