Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Everything was good
Location: Close to city center
Nice room, good breakfast options, and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Welcoming Hotel near the Plaza

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Hospitality and location. The cafe balcony and rooftop Terrance .
Cons: Showerheads
Location: Just down the street from the Plaza Armada. Close to shopping and site seeing.
The staff provided a warm welcome for our early arrival and escorted us to breakfast. Our rooms were ready afterward. They provided great advise on restaurants and when some friends arrived unexpectedly, they helped us connect for dessert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very pleasant hotel in center of town. Friendly staff, free airport pickup, excellent breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice hotel and staff, Nice hotel and staff, Nice hotel and staff, Nice hotel and staff, Nice hotel and staff, Nice hotel and staff, Nice hotel and staff, Nice hotel and staff, Nice hotel and staff, Nice hotel and staff,
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located just two minutes from the main square. We had a great welcome with a cup of tea and excellent restaurant recommendations. All staff were helpful,smiling and spoke excellent English. Don't forget to visit the great sun terrace for a quiet haven and super views of the city
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

5 Star Customer Service at a 3 Star Price....

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Customer Service and Location
Cons: The beds could be a tad softer but we had an enormous bed.
Location: Plaza De Armas
This hotel has ridiculous customer service. Whether it is Angela and Linda at the front desk or Manuel the driver or Magali at breakfast they are all just phenomenal. They know your name, they know what you like, they make good suggestions. They are attentive and sweet and genuinely care that you enjoy Arequipa and the hotel. I can't recommend this place enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA and Lima

wanderfull stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: everything!!!!!
Cons: nothing much
Location: Great location near everything you need
The best Hotel I ever stay,fantastic service ,super clean,great breakfast,very helpfull staff,central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great central place to stay in Arequipa

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great small hotel just half a block from the main plaza in Arequipa. We stayed for two nights before going to the Colca Canyon and came back for two more afterwards. All the staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was excellent - there is a great choice and it is cooked to order. We had to leave early on the last morning but were given a breakfast box to take with us without even asking. The Wi-Fi signal was not strong in our room but there are comfortable sofas in the lobby to surf from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Arequipa

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We highly recommend this hotel. The front desk staff were amazing; we were taking the overnight bus from Arequipa so asked for a late checkout. We were expecting maybe a couple of extra hours, but they let us stay in the room until 7pm for free. We also had some things we needed to print and scan, and they were extremely helpful. With the a la carte breakfast, a nice sun deck, perfect location, nice shower and super clean room, this hotel was great. If we had to make a complaint (and this was really minor), the room was a bit small.