Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santtiago Chile

Is a nice hotel near

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: the hotel staff is very kind an always worried for your wellbeing the change of the
Cons: They should change the sheet more often
Location: They are very near to the Santa Catalina Monastery that is an important place to visit, and it is also near to the Cathedral, and the restaurant
Is an hotel near of a touristic site and restaurants
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Viaje a Arequipa

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Buena atención, habitación un poco estrecha y sin tina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martial from Suisse

Bel hôtel à conseiller pour aller à Arequipa

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Petit souci en arrivant, nous avions réservé via Hotel.com une chambre pour 4 personnes et on nous a informé qu'il avait une réservation que pour 3 personnes malgré les justificatifs et preuves que nous avions en nos mains.. Après divers échanges et discussions avec la réception, nous avons pu trouver un arrangement pour avoir 2 chambres et ils ont été à l'écoute de notre souci et nous ont fourni un service de qualité. Très bel hôtel, bien situé avec des chambres avec belles prestations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Asheville, NC

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was clean and well put together. Great area in the beautiful city of Arequipa. Breakfast could be better but at least it is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from sao jose do rio preto

atendimento 10

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Diria tudo perfeito , não fosse a claridade da janela.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sven-Åke from Sweden

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
A clean nice hotel with a friendly staff(not very good at english). Just a few block from main square. Breakfast was good. Ask for scrambled eggs Don't forget to turn on the heater (if you get some), it's cold in July
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by miguel from Lima

Muy buen servicio

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
El personal es muy amable siempre están atentos con lo que necesitas. La habitación muy cómoda, creo que el restaurant podría tener un poco mas de opciones para elegir pero no estuvo mal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Need more staff . Check in was slow and embarrassi

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Position in regards to playa de armes .
Cons: Staff management needs more supervision
Location: Near to most things
At check in no one was expecting us young girl tried her best but had no record of our booking had to show email confirmation on I pad. Credit card machine wouldn't work ... Had to transfer details to there email to print out .. Not very pleasant after 10 hr bus trip .... As it was 11 pm .. Breakfast one morning turned up at 7.30am ...opened at 7.am no waiter only chef cooking and waiting on tables .very little food most people just got up and left as there were about 8 people in dining room . Bad management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Newark, De

Nice cozy hotel in Arequipa

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay at qp hotels. It was very close to the town center and restaurants. The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was cozy and had a big screen tv with loads of channels. I would stay there again if back in Arequipa