Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Lima

Buena opcion para viajeros de negocios

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nos hicieron un upgrade a una habitacion superior, el trato agradable, nos ofrecieron un desayuno para llevar ya que saliamos temprano al aeropuerto. Como sugerencia, servir el desayuno a partir de las 7am es un poco tarde ya que varios vuelos y tours salen muy temprano en la mañana.
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Staff was very accommodating and the hotel is beautiful and new.
5 out of 5
by Juan from Madison, WI

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Amazing staff!
4 out of 5
by Dexter from Miami, FL USA

Great place to Stay in Arequipa.

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, functional, and the staff was helpful and very polite. The location was a few blocks from the trendy restaurant and shopping district of Calle San Francisco. Taxi service was reasonably priced and arranged at moment’s notice with reliable and secure drivers. The room was comfortable with A/C, nice cable TV, and a nice bathroom. I will definitely stay again upon my return to Arequipa
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Lima, Peru

Bueno, algunas cosas podrían mejorar

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
La atención buena salvo, algunas demoras. Las habitaciones son pequeñas. La ubicación es buena, muy cerca de la plaza de armas y algunos lugares turísticos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santtiago Chile

Is a nice hotel near

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: the hotel staff is very kind an always worried for your wellbeing the change of the
Cons: They should change the sheet more often
Location: They are very near to the Santa Catalina Monastery that is an important place to visit, and it is also near to the Cathedral, and the restaurant
Is an hotel near of a touristic site and restaurants
2 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaje a Arequipa

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Buena atención, habitación un poco estrecha y sin tina
4 out of 5
by Martial from Suisse

Bel hôtel à conseiller pour aller à Arequipa

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Petit souci en arrivant, nous avions réservé via Hotel.com une chambre pour 4 personnes et on nous a informé qu'il avait une réservation que pour 3 personnes malgré les justificatifs et preuves que nous avions en nos mains.. Après divers échanges et discussions avec la réception, nous avons pu trouver un arrangement pour avoir 2 chambres et ils ont été à l'écoute de notre souci et nous ont fourni un service de qualité. Très bel hôtel, bien situé avec des chambres avec belles prestations