Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, clean, comfortable, perfect location

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Had only planned to stay two nights Extended my stay because I loved this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Very nice and close to everything

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Good service, accommodations and location
Cons: The breakfast, more options
Location: Excellent location, close to the main square and all the restaurants and churches.
It was very nice experience to stay in the hotel, the staff was very helpful, beautiful room, clean and confortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Hotels
good but very noisy outside traffic not good windows to avoid the noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reston VA

Central location - 2 blocks to Plaza - but quiet

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Super hotel, appears to be new, desk staff has good English and lovely personalities, room is entirely adequate and comfortable, breakfast is excellent. Only surprise was $30 US fee for early check in, but it was 6am and I did get another breakfast so it was a fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Great hotel, excellent location and service

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Calm and services.
We went on vacations and we had a great time, very good place to relax and not so expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean spacious room. Good service. Ok breakfast.
5 out of 5
by David

Hotel was great and the staff made it excellent!

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was outstanding from airport pickup to dropoff. We stayed one night before heading out to Colca Canyon. The agency the hotel recommended was highly rated and very fairly priced. The hotel held our luggage with no issues. Upon our return, we had several hours to wait. They let us use their business center to reorganize our bags before heading to the next phase. Great breakfast variety, nice hot shower with strong water pressure and comfortable bed. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and Hot - but everything else was OK

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Cons: Get AC or sound proof windows.
It's in a great location and the hotel staff is great, but it is sooooo loud. It's non-stop traffic and loud music, horns, giant trucks passing by on the street. We were a few floors up and it was so hot that we had to keep the windows up at night for air. No AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent all round place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful especially Joel. Room was large and well kept. Breakfast best we'd had in Peru to date.