Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great hotel, really large room with good decor. Central location, easy access to town. Staff were very polite and helped with all our needs. Good breakfast. This hotel is very good value compared to others that we stayed in during our three weeks in Peru.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Nice location. Very helpful front desk

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Was a very pleasant stay here. Close to everything. Would definetly come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Great location and delightful staff

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Great location. Breakfast included. Coca tea and coffee all day. Spacious bedroom. Very helpful friendly staff. Hotel sent a taxi for me to airport.
Cons: There is no fridge in the bedroom. The double glazing on the street side is not very effective.
Location: Within walking distance of most major points of interest: churches, museums, markets, galleries, universities.
I can strongly recommend this hotel where I stayed for 10 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
great great value! just opened, basic but with very good taste. Extremely well located. Service and staff above expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverbank, CA

One of my best experiences in a hotel.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Good location Very friendly and accommodating staff Great room, very roomy and clean Kudos to the staff for my great experience
Cons: Nothing that I can think of. Could not find anything to complain about.
Location: Centrally located, walking distance to most major attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central hotel with wonderful staff.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for us: near centre, pleasant decoration, welcoming lobby with tea, bedroom well designed and restful. Nice breakfast- fresh juice. Above all wonderful staff who went way beyond their role to be helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived by car from Puno about 3:30 p.m. We had only one night since we had to leave to Lima the next day. Missed the sites including Monasterio de Santa Catalina. As a result, we were only able to walk around, shop and have dinner. We were within walking distance of the Plaza de Armas. It was Saturday night and the area was bustling with tourists and local families. It was beautiful. Our hotel room was clean and beautiful. When we returned from our walk, our sheets were turned under with a chocolate treat at each side of the bed and water bottles to warm our feet were placed at the foot of our bed. What a treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in central walkable location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Best location so close to main square but also local restaurants close. You will not regret this choice
Great professional but personal hotel, rooms have all the facilities of bigger higher star hotels, comfy beds, lots of hot water, very clean, staff were so helpful and to top a great location , two blocks away from main square. Perfect in all aspects.