Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel standard , Wiethorn terrível breakfast

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Good Staff, room standard and good bathroom. Easy acess. Parking free and so is the Wi-Fi.
3 out of 5
by lin

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
They use a strange cleaning project, so the room is filled with a smell like body odor, I changed the room it was still the same, but the front desk staff was trying her best. the bed was ok, medium quality mattress.
4 out of 5
by Oren from Israel

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay at this hotel. Very clean, friendly staff, and a good all around experience. It is rather secluded and the breakfast wasn't worth the price.
4 out of 5
by ANDRES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, free parking and location. I must say it is a nice hotel
Cons: A door that can be completely closed in the bathroom and a water heater or coffee maker in the room
Location: The hotel is very convenient located if you have a car
We had a pleasing stay. Helpful staff, good breakfast and free parking. The room was nice and clean. The only thing I have to complain is that the bathroom door has no lock and a space open between the door itself and the frame. That is uncomfortable when you are not travelling alone. There is no water heater in the room to make coffee or tea. I expected to have in a 4 star hotel. Only 10 minutes driving to Arezzo centre. There is a nice restaurant opened from 7.30 pm with reasonable prices We had a nice time and probably come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
good stay; not many options for breakfast but spoke to hotel team and they provided more options; not much going on around the neighborhood; overall good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Julianna from Rome

Great weekend away

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great staff and close to old city centre.
5 out of 5
by David from Stoke on Trent

Pleasant staff would stay again

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Brilliant stay Pleasant staff Great food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a car definitely

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel but Brk is not worth the money. Too few selection + is not closed to any shopping area, you definitely need a car to go there. Lamp is not bright enough for working at night, need more lamps in the room. Otherwise is okay.
5 out of 5
by paul from Southend

Great just no wifi

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel, easy parking Only thing I will never understand charged for wifi in rooms is this necessary hotel firms???