Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

와이파이를 유료로 이용하는 호텔.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
매번 이 호텔을 이용하지만 주변 다른 호텔에 비해 아주 조용하고 한적한 호텔이라 좋음. 위치도 중간에 있어 로마쪽이나 동쪽 으로 이동하기 편한 아레쪼에 위치해 있어 더더욱 좋음. 다만 와이파이제공 정책이 바뀌어 객실에서는 유로 이용을 해야하는 점이 안타까움.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
En la habitación solamente hay wi-fi de pago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, free parking and location. I must say it is a nice hotel
Cons: A door that can be completely closed in the bathroom and a water heater or coffee maker in the room
Location: The hotel is very convenient located if you have a car
We had a pleasing stay. Helpful staff, good breakfast and free parking. The room was nice and clean. The only thing I have to complain is that the bathroom door has no lock and a space open between the door itself and the frame. That is uncomfortable when you are not travelling alone. There is no water heater in the room to make coffee or tea. I expected to have in a 4 star hotel. Only 10 minutes driving to Arezzo centre. There is a nice restaurant opened from 7.30 pm with reasonable prices We had a nice time and probably come back.
5 out of 5
by Carmine from Boscoreale

Perfetta

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tranquillissimo hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gelson Luiz from Cosmopolis

Ótimo

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Boa
3 out of 5
by Franciszek from Poland

room for 2star

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
only lobby was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
good stay; not many options for breakfast but spoke to hotel team and they provided more options; not much going on around the neighborhood; overall good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Caserta

Hotel giusto per visitare Arezzo

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel confortevole a 3 km dal centro di arezzo. Camera spaziosa e pulita anche se abbiamo sofferto il caldo soprattutto di notte. Buona la colazione.
2 out of 5
by Eber

Internet paga e carissima, cama pequena

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fraco esse hotel, cama de casal muito pequena, nem mesmo queen size, paredes finas onde dava pra ouvir as conversas do quarto ao lado, limpeza ruim (tinha uma unha cortada de pé, no chao, na entrada do quarto)... e o destaque negativo: internet paga, a um valor de 8 euros por dia, absurdamente caro, estamos em 2015, nao 2002. No geral bem abaixo de outros hoteis da marca AC Hoteis.