Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax UK

Just about ok for an overnight stop

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Close to the motorway for an overnight stop.
Cons: Bathroom facilities Restaurant that opens when you need one
The restaurant was closed due to a forthcoming public holiday. Nothing else around was open, so we had to picnic in the room. Our room had an over-the-bath shower which was so slippery that my wife fell and hurt herselqf.
4 out of 5
by Dean

Nice hotel, far from town

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel lives up to the AC Marriott standards. Modern style, nice amenities in the room and pleasant staff. The bed was smaller than other AC's we've stayed at as was the TV. This AC also had an option for high speed wifi, we were able to stream and video chat without it. It was a bit far from town, but we had a car so it was ok.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Rip off

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
It is amazing how great company like Marriott can rip off for a bottle of water 2.50 E when most hotels give two bottles a day for free. In the coop you less than 30 cent a bottle !!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Edilvette

Excellent hotel & staff

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
AC Hotel Arezzo is a quiet hotel. Very friendly staff, and you feel safe. The area is good and is near the town center. I highly recommend it. I would stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel standard , Wiethorn terrível breakfast

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Good Staff, room standard and good bathroom. Easy acess. Parking free and so is the Wi-Fi.
3 out of 5
by lin

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
They use a strange cleaning project, so the room is filled with a smell like body odor, I changed the room it was still the same, but the front desk staff was trying her best. the bed was ok, medium quality mattress.
4 out of 5
by Oren from Israel

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay at this hotel. Very clean, friendly staff, and a good all around experience. It is rather secluded and the breakfast wasn't worth the price.
4 out of 5
by ANDRES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, free parking and location. I must say it is a nice hotel
Cons: A door that can be completely closed in the bathroom and a water heater or coffee maker in the room
Location: The hotel is very convenient located if you have a car
We had a pleasing stay. Helpful staff, good breakfast and free parking. The room was nice and clean. The only thing I have to complain is that the bathroom door has no lock and a space open between the door itself and the frame. That is uncomfortable when you are not travelling alone. There is no water heater in the room to make coffee or tea. I expected to have in a 4 star hotel. Only 10 minutes driving to Arezzo centre. There is a nice restaurant opened from 7.30 pm with reasonable prices We had a nice time and probably come back.