Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shirlee

Don't Miss an Opportunity to Experience this Gem.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Highly recommend this wonderful boutique style family run hotel. Staying here was a very special part of our trip. We would not hesitate to come back. Service from owner was the very best we have ever had anywhere. We had the Marilyn room, which was very well done and very cute.
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Vancouver

Stunning hotel in a lovely city

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at this hotel was wonderful! The hotel is absolutely beautiful, with etruscan ruins displayed. Hot beverages are offered complimentary in the lobby. The wifi is the fastest I have ever seen in a hotel. The bed was very comfortable. But all of this pales in comparison to the wonderful service. I would never hesitate to stay in this hotel again! Absolutely wonderful!
4 out of 5
by Tolu from Cambridge, UK

Hidden gem in the middle of Arezzo

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my two days at this hotel. The staff were very helpful even though they were mostly Italian speaking. Only thing was that the bathroom was very small in my room, but otherwise a great experience. It is located right in the centre of town so convenient for walking everywhere.
5 out of 5
by PY from Chandler, AZ

Charming Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
I very much enjoyed our stay at Antiche Mura. It was for only one night but I would have liked to stay for more. I was traveling with my two daughters and we arrived late afternoon and were quickly checked in. Our room was charming and very clean. The owners could not have been nicer. The B&B is in a great location and once parked, we could walk everywhere. I would absolutely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from australia

A very quiet and delightful place to stay

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Interesting history and the quirky decorations.
Cons: A chair in bedroom
A very friendly, welcoming family hotel, couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. A couple of minutes from the Piazza Grande, close to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by Anita from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for just over a week. I would happily recommend 'Antiche Mura' to any prospective traveller. The location is fantastic - a short walking distance to all that Arezzo has to offer. My room was just gorgeous. The owners of the hotel could not have been more friendly, helpful and accommodating to my needs. Aside from the wi-fi, whcih could only be accessed via the lobby, my stay was so enjoyable and completely memorable. I hope to return to Arezzo again. I would not stay anywhere else but 'Antiche Mura'. Beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima scelta

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Ci siamo trovati molto bene in questa struttura. Accogliente, pulita e piacevole
4 out of 5
by verena from Region Zürich

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lage super zentral und sehr ruhig! Jedoch waren die Betten eher hart und unbequem.
5 out of 5
by Alain from Lyon

Un petit coin de paradis

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Un havre de paix au coeur de la ville haute d'Arezzo.