Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It's an older hotel. Air conditioning wasn't working consistently. Breakfast was surprisingly good and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business and group hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013
We stayed 3 nights and the room was pleasant enough after I got them to fix the shower which was loose. The staff were helpful and doing their best. The food was average. We had breakfast, and dinner from the buffet one evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by bubbles from New York

a quiet place to stay

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
A hotel far off the city center, a quiet place to stay but inconvenience to get around if you don't have a vehicle. a location in the commercial district, next to a car dealer/service and a gas station. don't expect luxury but service are good and room is clean.
4 out of 5
by Cap from HK

Nice staff

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels
My choice for a valuable offer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Etrusco hotel - Ideally located for touring

Posted Jun 13, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is quite well located for both touring the countryside & walking into the town which takes about 30 minutes. Car parking is very convenient in front with additional spaces at the rear. Anna on reception is very helpful assisting with touring idea's speaking excellent English. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Etrusco - Arezzo

Posted Oct 10, 2010 on Hotels
This hotel was a 30 min walk to the walled city. On Saturday night their restaurant was not open and there was nothing in the vicinity that could pass for a restaurant. Signage to the hotel was poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etrusco arezzo hotel-not in the town centre!

Posted Jul 26, 2010 on Hotels
We stayed here because we had a car & the hotel has a free car park. However this means the hotel is quite far from the town centre. Decor is a bit cheap but room was comfortable enough. Definitely not 4 star though!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous

time to fix

Posted Jul 7, 2010 on Orbitz
while temps were hot & staff is wonderful,hotel's age is showing.A/C was not working in many rooms. Water pressure is very low. Burn marks in carpets & stains in chair fabrics. Again staff is wonderful but hotel needs major renovations beyond cosmetics
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Etrusco Palace Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2009 on Orbitz
Very friendly desk service. Rooms are older and we had to change rooms as the first had brown water running out of the hot water in the bathroom sink and the light was out. Lobby and restaurant were much newer and the food was great. It is a fair walk to the old city but interesting. It suited our one night stay.